Atlantic Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.84 out of 5 stars (160 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(136 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by james United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love this and always want to play on it. I really enjoyed putting it together too, brilliant instructions with plenty of detailed illustrations. Took me 14 hours altogether on my own. Excellent customer service also, I ordered the wrong kind of accessory that doesn't fit our particular frame, someone from the company noticed it and rang me up to bring it to my attention and then the order was amended. Thanks for a great product and equally great service that is very rare these days.

IMAG0587__04-06-2013-10-0-41.jpg

Product Review by nicola hughes United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent from start to finish! Service on the phone,delivery,quality and value for money just brill!! My children play on their frame daily and their friends just love it! We have had two garden parties and the frame was the main attraction! Wonderful product!

Atlantic-climbing-frame__18-09-2013-5-39-25.jpg

Product Review by The best bit of flat pack i've ever bought United Kingdom on04/03/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We'll it's all finished. I have to say how enjoyable it was to build. Probably the best bit of flat pack I've ever bought. Now we just need the snow to go so the children can enjoy it. Thank you.

Atlantic-Climbing-Frame--59-__04-03-2013-4-55-19.JPG

Product Review by Susan McCarthy United Kingdom on04/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids enjoy it so very much! Nut not only the kids! Even the dog loves to go on the swing or go down the slide! And the guinea pigs love to hide under it! Brilliant playtime fun for all the family!!!

226896_1972963919880_1345393_n__04-12-2012-2-20-53.jpg

Product Review by Jo Green United Kingdom on03/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great playframe. Our boys love it. Nice looking play centre too. Good stuff :)

playframe1__03-12-2012-5-45-52.jpg

Product Review by Paul Vango United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant standard,service & value. Had limited space in garden, & some technical ability, was able to build, around the Atlantis play-set (which is excellent), modifying & adding monkey bars, captains wheel , binoculars, extra matching windows,ALL Purchased from your helpful employees If you sold the green play tiles- I would have got those from you as well (would be a good addition to your business) Only down side (is o.k, really) is every child within 100 m wants to play in our garden( My children have become very popular!!) Once again-Brilliant!! Recommend you to anyone!!

20120816392__29-11-2012-9-41-0.jpg

Product Review by Anne Cotton United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our grandchildren are delighted with their Climbing Frame. The 3 year old scampered up the rock wall first time and they love the double swing. We had to scratch our head a few times during construction but we got there in the end. It looks fantastic and is very good quality.

P1050207__29-11-2012-11-26-6.JPG

Product Review by Rachel Crowther United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best thing we have ever bought for our garden. Children just love it. Days and days of fun.

IMG_0709__29-11-2012-8-52-33.JPG

Product Review by David Mundy United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Climbing frame came with very good and easy to follow instructions ,it is fantastic quality and looks great . My son loves it and can't keep him of it and would thoroughly recommend ..

image__28-11-2012-8-22-19.jpg

Product Review by william main United Kingdom on06/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love this and play on or around it every day in all weathers. Rain, Hail, Sun or Snow! The best money we ever spent. Assembly was fun too, but it was worth all my efforts!

SDC12088__06-07-2012-10-55-37.JPG
Rated 4.84/5 based on 160 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!