Atlantic Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.84 out of 5 stars (160 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(136 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by L Hutchinson United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for a six year old and three year old. They absolutely love it and they are on it every day. Took a while to assemble and definitely a two person job but worth it in the end. I am sure they will get years of fun and enjoyment out of it.

image__05-06-2014-7-41-24.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Mumford United Kingdom on12/04/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant climbing frame my kids love it even though it took me 2 days to build lol

Atlantic-Climbing-Frame__29-05-2014-12-12-35.jpg

Product Review by Pete United Kingdom on10/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The frame arrived as requested. After waiting until the rain had stopped, I checked the pieces to ensure all were there. One of the main legs was Badly cracked. This however was replaced very quickly. On constructing the frame, it was found hat the floor panels would not all fit. This meant either shortening one piece or fitting the floor With gaps. This problem occurred on 3 more occasions, the wall to the house, on both levels. Not sure what happened there. The actual frame is amazing and the kids love it

Atlantic-Climbing-Frame__29-05-2014-11-51-37.jpg

Product Review by Marcin Kapusta United Kingdom on27/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant! Keep the kid busy :)

20130625_144449__27-06-2013-7-59-10.jpg

Product Review by Paula Peters United Kingdom on18/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great bit of kit, good value for money. Kids love it, all they want to do is be out in the garden playing come rain or shine.

image__18-06-2013-10-12-53.jpg

Product Review by Debbie Campbell United Kingdom on08/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love the climbing frame! Great quality, delivered quickly and my two boys (only 4 and 2) just love it! I can see them getting enjoyment out of the climbing frame for years to come.

SDC13102__08-06-2013-9-16-41.JPG

Product Review by Sally Brooks United Kingdom on07/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Not a forward facing photo but I love this shot. This is our baby and his best friend in his 'treehouse'. They spend hours running up and down it and always insist on shouting when they get to the top. Thank you selwood for a truly fantastic product and excellent customer service. I would (and have done) recommend these climbing frames to everyone.

image--07-06-2013-4-54-111__07-06-2013-5-10-41.jpg

Product Review by Kids Love Our Beautiful Wooden Climbing Frame United Kingdom on06/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The children (3 and 5) absolutely love their climbing frame - they've spent every second they can on it. The tower has been a castle, a pirate ship, a shop and an ice cream van since it was finished at the weekend!   They love the 'bumpy' slide but the swings are the definite favorite. They are easy for them to get onto and climb down from and the flexible seat makes them feel really secure. The whole frame feels sturdy and it looks great in the garden.  It did take two men two days to build but it was well worth the effort. Thank you!

Atlantis-Climbing-Frame-1__06-06-2013-10-2-47.jpg

Product Review by ALASTAIR MADAMS United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have had the Atlantic climbing frame for about a month now and the kids(5 and 3) are on it almost every day. They absolutely love it. The flat pack boxes can appear rather overwhelming at first but take your time to lay everything out properly before you start and it will be a relatively straight forward to put it together and extremely satisfying when it is complete. If you have help then expect it to take a weekend to finish. Instructions are very good and final structure is very attractive.

photo_1__04-06-2013-4-14-28.JPG

Product Review by james fisher United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased, kids love it and always want to go on it. Absolute joy to put together aswell. Great customer service, when i ordered a wrong extra part it was noticed by someone at climbing frames UK and they rang me up before they dispatched it. Refreshing in this day and age. Thank you for a great product and service

IMAG0587__04-06-2013-9-43-38.jpg
Rated 4.84/5 based on 160 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!