Atlantic Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.84 out of 5 stars (160 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(136 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Neil United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame, my 3yr old daughter and her friends love it.

2014-04-02_15.38.45__06-06-2014-11-1-41.jpg

Product Review by Suzanne Mason United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were so pleased with our Atlantic climbing frame others have bought one on our recommendation. Very clear instructions on how to put together. Pieces well numbered. Kids LOVE it and it looks fab in the garden. Price couldn't be beaten either!

image__05-06-2014-9-40-37.jpg

Product Review by Julie Marshall United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really great. My little pirate loves his pirate ship. Assembled most of it indoors till weather improved. Went wrong few times as instructions bit tricky to follow. Best tip is keep looking at the picture of the finished item to see what it should look like. It's good and strong and I have enjoyed a few slides and swings on it!

image__05-06-2014-6-21-7.jpg

Product Review by Melanie Smith United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our daughters 2nd birthday, it was delivered earlier than expected which was a bonus. All the parts were present and easy to sort, it took a full day and a half to put up but wasn't difficult. Our daughter and our neighbours children love it and spend as much time as feasibly possibly on it. Well worth the money and time investment.

image__05-06-2014-1-13-1.jpg

Product Review by Andrea Ritchie United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing!!! Fabulous!!! Everyone comments on our new 'garden feature'. My 4 year old has hours of fun. This has definately been a great buy and as a parent to see your child playing and having fun is wonderful. He loves inviting his friends round to play and his friends love getting invited.

image--05-06-2014-1-8-341__05-06-2014-5-24-25.jpg

Product Review by Georgina Bastian United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic for all the family

image__05-06-2014-12-33-51.jpg

Product Review by Alan james United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has to be the best thing I have ever purchased, due to the practicality of it been used all year round. I have two daughters ages 5 and 21 months and both are on it from morning til bed time. I have built a small play area around the climbing frame which enables the kids to play on it in all weathers. There is nothing else to say apart from the girls absolutely love it and gives them years of playtime and enjoyment, their friends all want to come round to play on it all the time too.

image__05-06-2014-1-47-48.jpg

Product Review by Suzanne McMichael United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My girls, 6,4 and 2½ absolutely love their Climbing Frame. Purchased in time for last summer they spent every day playing on it. It was hard to get them to come in for bathtime every night! They spent hours on the swings, chatting together and inventing their own make believe games - I even got time to enjoy the sun for 5 minutes on the odd occasion ;-). Definitely money well spent and I would highly recommend to any parent of young (or older!) children. And well done to my hubby for building it!

Girls__05-06-2014-3-50-29.jpg

Product Review by Robert Taylor United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant climbing frame. Worth every penny, my 2 children 5 & 2 yrs spend all there spare time out in the garden playing on there new climbing frame. I put up the frame by myself in 2 days, with a little help from my wife holding up the sides during early stages of assembly. The instructions were quite easy to follow as Each piece is marked with a code. Would definitely recommend to anyone Looking to buy there own.

20140419-182812--05-06-2014__06-06-2014-11-1-18.png

Product Review by Hannah Lowry-Tanner United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Worth every penny, the best gift my children have ever received, probably the best gift I've ever had too!

image__05-06-2014-11-32-12.jpg
Rated 4.84/5 based on 160 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!