Atlantic Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.84 out of 5 stars (160 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(136 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Margaret Wallace Australia on22/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 18th month old grandson loves his Atlantis climbing frame I bought and surprised him with on Christmas Day. He is such a daredevil and went exploring from the minute he saw it. His friends have also enjoyed countless hours playing, swinging and sliding....they love getting some air at the end of the slide. Thanks for an excellent product that will grow with my grandson

image__22-01-2014-12-59-54.jpg

Product Review by Kendra Australia on28/08/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

I'm so stoke we got this for our kids, It keeps them entertained for hours on end which means I get have a little break while my husbands outside with them. Perfect

Product Review by Alicia Harris Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love their playset. It gives them hours of entertainment and us hours of "me time" while their playing. Great quality, design, durability and great service. Thanks Climbing Frames Australia.

 

Product Review by Jodie Adams Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love, love, love our Atlantic Climbing Frame. Our daughter and her friends love playing on it. It's always great to hear their little giggles as they play. Thank you!

 

Product Review by Sharlene Kenaly Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 3 boys as they always love playing outside. We purchased our trampoline from you a few months ago and was happy with the service we received so we didn't think twice about who to order the playset from. It has definitely had its fair share of use since we installed it so we are very happy we made the purchase. We recommend it to anyone who is interested. 

Product Review by Alison Mahlberg Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We've have our playset for almost 2 years and our kids still use as much as the first day we got it. Since then we have purchased the picnic table to match. Its great when we have parties as the kids can have a play then eat their lunch on their own special little table. We have been very happy with how it has lasted over the years. Thanks Climbing Frames.

 

Product Review by Aoife Hassett Ireland on14/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Lovely playset that not only keeps my small man entertained but is also the envy of all his little friends and cousins. Plenty of things to keep them entertained

20140617-144233--14-08-2014__15-08-2014-5-7-47.jpg

Product Review by Trish Scott New Zealand on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great solution for our grandchildren. We had to make some modifications to the assembly design due to our sloping hill site, but it worked out perfectly.

image__13-08-2015-3-14-44.jpg

Product Review by Olivia Waite New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product that my boys get heaps of use out of it. Putting it together was a bit of a mission but well worth it. My son loved watching all the stages of it coming together.

image__11-08-2015-8-27-41.jpg

Product Review by Dr Colin Litten-brown New Zealand on05/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this frame for our three year old daughter and at the same time added the baby swing for our year old twins. The service we received throughout the ordering process was excellent and when the thing arrived in two flat-packed boxes I was pleased to see that all the parts were well labelled and the assembly instructions clear as a bell! None of this cheap furniture rubbish where you get random screws and plans that only vaguely resemble the finished item. The instructions said two days construction which was true but my brother-in-law and I managed it without any hitches or need for any particular carpentry skills. It was nice that all the holes are in the right places so there was no need to "encourage" any pieces into place. The final frame was sturdy and certainly fit for purpose. All that, of course, was nothing to the reaction of first of all my daughter when she realised what it was and then of the twins when they each had the first swing of their lives in the baby seat. That was priceless! Having erected the frame in Easter our children are now making daily use of it and the novelty has certainly failed to wear off. Seeing that for me makes it worth every penny. For anyone out there not sure whether or not to make the investment, all I can say is do it! My sister has also bought the same model for her two boys who are a bit older than my kids and they love theirs too.

Rated 4.84/5 based on 160 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!