Atlantic Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.84 out of 5 stars (160 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(136 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Love It! Australia on28/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love this and play on or around it every day in all weathers. Rain, Hail, Sun or Snow! The best money we ever spent. Assembly was fun too, but it was worth all my efforts!

Atlantic-May2014__28-05-2014-7-10-28.jpg

Product Review by Marcin Kapusta Australia on28/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant! Keep the kid busy :)

Marcin1__28-05-2014-7-24-10.jpg

Product Review by Debbie Campbell Australia on28/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love the climbing frame! Great quality, delivered quickly and my two boys (only 4 and 2) just love it! I can see them getting enjoyment out of the climbing frame for years to come.

Debbie-Campbell__28-05-2014-8-1-51.JPG

Product Review by Sally Brooks Australia on28/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Not a forward facing photo but I love this shot. This is our baby and his best friend in his 'treehouse'. They spend hours running up and down it and always insist on shouting when they get to the top. Thank you selwood for a truly fantastic product and excellent customer service. I would (and have done) recommend these climbing frames to everyone.

Sally-Brooks---Atlantic__28-05-2014-8-4-10.jpg

Product Review by Kids Love Our Beautiful Wooden Climbing Frame Australia on28/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The children (3 and 5) absolutely love their climbing frame - they've spent every second they can on it. The tower has been a castle, a pirate ship, a shop and an ice cream van since it was finished at the weekend!   They love the 'bumpy' slide but the swings are the definite favorite. They are easy for them to get onto and climb down from and the flexible seat makes them feel really secure. The whole frame feels sturdy and it looks great in the garden.  It did take two men two days to build but it was well worth the effort. Thank you!

Atlantis-Climbing-Frame-1--06-06-2013-10-2-47__28-05-2014-8-5-54.jpg

Product Review by ALASTAIR MADAMS Australia on28/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have had the Atlantic climbing frame for about a month now and the kids(5 and 3) are on it almost every day. They absolutely love it. The flat pack boxes can appear rather overwhelming at first but take your time to lay everything out properly before you start and it will be a relatively straight forward to put it together and extremely satisfying when it is complete. If you have help then expect it to take a weekend to finish. Instructions are very good and final structure is very attractive.

Alastair-Madams__28-05-2014-8-6-49.JPG

Product Review by Adam Sexton Australia on21/02/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We're very happy with our Atlantic Climbing Frame, and our kids love it as you can see. Also I'd like to thank Penny for the excellent customer service when we had to replace a couple of parts. It will keep ours and no doubt other friends kids going for years.

image__21-02-2014-4-13-48.jpg

Product Review by Monique Bortoli Australia on17/02/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best purchase I've made Can't keep my son inside

image__17-02-2014-8-12-19.jpg

Product Review by Christian Australia on25/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Atlantis has been a big hit with the kids. Instead of asking to watch TV now my son asks to go outside! It's been a fire station, cafe, grocery store, rocket ship and who knows what else! When I finished building it my wife and I looked at each other with disappointment... because it wasn't for us! Even our chooks were eyeing the fresh-smelling cedar playset and shunning their old coop! We know it's safe and fun but we also love how it looks in the yard!

image__25-01-2014-9-21-56.jpg

Product Review by Aimee Peak Australia on23/01/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter loves her new play equipment! The slide is her absolute favourite, she can spend hours climbing the ladder and going back down the slide. We are really impressed with the quality of the equipment, and the number of different play areas. This will suit us for many years to come :)

IMG_2094__23-01-2014-8-6-42.JPG
Rated 4.84/5 based on 160 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!