Atlantic Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.84 out of 5 stars (160 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(136 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Annanel Perfect Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame! My 6 year old and 3 year old love it! They play on it for hours, the swings are great as they hold my little one in and the swing boat is fab! Definitely recommend it!

 

Annanel-Perfect__11-06-2014-8-32-58.jpg

Product Review by Suzanne Mcmichael Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My girls, 6,4 and 2½ absolutely love their Climbing Frame. Purchased in time for last summer they spent every day playing on it. It was hard to get them to come in for bathtime every night! They spent hours on the swings, chatting together and inventing their own make believe games - I even got time to enjoy the sun for 5 minutes on the odd occasion ;-). Definately money well spent and I would highly recommend to any parent of young (or older!) children. And well done to my hubby for building it!

 

Suzanne-Mcmichael__06-06-2014-6-53-18.jpg

Product Review by Neil Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is an excellent frame and our little daughter loves it. We all positioned the slide in a different place as it suited our garden better. Take your time when building this and ideally have an additional adult pair of hands. It took us 2 days with 2 adults to get it all built. As with the previous reviewer we also found that the floor panels and the side panels didn't quite all fit together and I ended up just planning 10mm of one panel to get it to fit nicely. Not an issue especially as it's wood and I was expecting some degree of tolerance. Bottom line, it's a great frame and will be well used for many years to come. Very pleased to have brought it.

 

Neil__06-06-2014-6-58-9.jpg

Product Review by Alan James Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has to be the best thing I have ever purchased, due to the practicality of it been used all year round. I have two daughters ages 5 and 21 months and both are on it from morning til bed time. I have built a small play area around the climbing frame which enables the kids to play on it in all weathers. There is nothing else to say apart from the girls absolutely love it and gives them years of playtime and enjoyment, their friends all want to come round to play on it all the time too.

 

Alan-James__06-06-2014-6-58-52.jpg

Product Review by Georgina Bastian Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic for all the family

 

Georgina-Bastian__06-06-2014-6-49-55.jpg

Product Review by Andrea Ritchie Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing!!! Fabulous!!! Everyone comments on our new 'garden feature'. My 4 year old has hours of fun. This has definately been a great buy and as a parent to see your child playing and having fun is wonderful. He loves inviting his friends round to play and his friends love getting invited.

 

Andrea-Ritchie__06-06-2014-6-37-54.jpg

Product Review by Julie Marshall Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really great. My little pirate loves his pirate ship. Assembled most of it indoors till weather improved. Went wrong few times as instructions bit tricky to follow. Best tip is keep looking at the picture of the finished item to see what it should look like. It's good and strong and I have enjoyed a few slides and swings on it!

 

Julie-Marshall__06-06-2014-6-42-51.jpg

Product Review by L Hutchinson Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought for a six year old and three year old. They absolutely love it and they are on it every day. Took a while to assemble and definitely a two person job but worth it in the end. I am sure they will get years of fun and enjoyment out of it.

 

L-Hutchinson__06-06-2014-6-34-43.jpg

Product Review by Suzanne Mason Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were so pleased with our Atlantic climbing frame others have bought one on our recommendation. Very clear instructions on how to put together. Pieces well numbered. Kids LOVE it and it looks fab in the garden. Price couldn't be beaten either!

 

Suzanne-Mason__06-06-2014-6-26-56.jpg

Product Review by Hannah Lowry-tanner Australia on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Worth every penny, the best gift my children have ever received, probably the best gift I've ever had too!

 

Hannah-Lowry-tanner__06-06-2014-6-27-46.jpg
Rated 4.84/5 based on 160 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!