Atlantic Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.84 out of 5 stars (160 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(136 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Wahyuni Rejeki Australia on16/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is the best purchase we have ever made. Our 2.5 yrs old daughter loves it so much. Very sturdy play set and very beautiful too. It took two and a half days for my husband and my father to build it. Highly recommended.

image__16-05-2015-8-36-32.jpg

Product Review by Tola Australia on28/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was bought as a surprise for our son's 4th birthday. It came in good time but a lot of hard work to get it ready for the birthday party. The pieces were clearly labelled so it was pretty straight forward to put together. My husband put it all together on his own, took him about 3 days to complete which was just in time for the party. Lil'man was so happy with his birthday present and his friends had an amazing time. I didn't even get them in to do all the party games I had planned. They were pretty much happy to play on the frame all the long. At one point, all 8 of them were on the climbing frame. We have added pirate's ship steering wheel and jumbo binoculars, this helped them play as pirates, octonauts and even as astronauts. We are very pleased we went for this, it looks amazing in the garden. We have already planned play dates so more friends will be coming to play on the climbing frame. Thanks for the excellent product and service!

Tola__28-04-2015-3-1-20.jpg

Product Review by simon stainer Australia on18/03/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great playground my 3yo boy loves playing on it and we struggle to get him to come inside. I will admit I was somewhat overwhelmed when I saw the volume of screws bolts etc however if you take your time and follow the instructions it was quite easy. I managed to put it together with no help at all over 2 long days. We decided to board up the sided so the lower level was more enclosed, now my little one hides in there. I highly recommend this playground now his friends love our backyard too. ,

20150319_192848__18-03-2015-8-21-1.jpg

Product Review by what a perfect investment Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

In an age where game consoles can be the hottest trend what a perfect investment this has been for our children they love it...gets them out in the fresh air to exercise and be imaginative.

Tara Keefe

Tara-Keefe__12-02-2015-4-28-14.jpg

Product Review by Really impressed Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really impressed. Took me 3 days to fully put together, but once up my two boys (5 & 2) loved it. The 5 yr old has even taught the 2 yr old to climb the climbing wall. All the parts were present, Instructions are thorough and well laid out. I did have to ring customer services once to query something, they were quick to answer the phone and very informative, helping me realise that the issue I had wasn't a problem and just my error.

Wayne Reece

Wayne-Reece__12-02-2015-4-27-25.JPG

Product Review by Definitely recommended Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Atlantic climbing frame for our sons aged 6 and 3. It took a long time to put together but all of the pieces are labelled so it is just a case of laying everything out and collecting the pieces required for each stage. We found it helpful to lay the wood out into sections so that you could easily locate the different pieces. Now the frame is complete the boys have already had hours of fun and we are looking forward to the summer holidays when they can spend plenty of time in the garden. They have already set up a café in the downstairs area and their pirate ship on the upper deck. The frame is good quality and even with two boys I can see it lasting years. Definitely recommended to anyone who is unsure - but be prepared for a lot of work. We got the rubber chips to put underneath and although digging out the area was additional work it is well worth the effort.

Catherine

Catherine__12-02-2015-4-26-7.JPG

Product Review by kids love it Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took some, building, but now its done it is great and the kids love it

Christopher James

Christopher-James__12-02-2015-4-24-17.jpeg

Product Review by Customer Review- Natalie Australia on09/01/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent Climbing Frame, it took 3 of us about 8 hours in total to build, instructions are easy to follow despite the over whelming amount of parts, nuts and bolts etc. My 6 year old and 2 year old sons love it as do all their friends and family, I love it too! Well worth the money, fast delivery, excellent quality and looks great, defiantly recommend if you have the room. 

ATLANTIC__09-01-2015-5-9-35.jpg

Product Review by Paul Upstone Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Not only great price but updates on delivery, easy to put together, straight forward for re-sending damaged items and a great product that my 5 and 8 year olds can't get enough of. Thanks

 

Paul-Upstone__11-06-2014-8-40-19.jpg

Product Review by Gareth Australia on11/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great product - our kids (currently 2 and 3) both completely love it. Comes with good, clear instructions. Assembly was a couple of days' work, but was rewarding and fun. The finished article looks nice, and seems to be solidly constructed. One piece was missing from the pack when we opened it - Climbing Frames UK promptly delivered the missing piece with no hassle at all. Good service, highly recommended.

 

Gareth---Atlantic__11-06-2014-8-34-57.jpg
Rated 4.84/5 based on 160 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!