Atlantic Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.84 out of 5 stars (160 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(136 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Lauren McMillan Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased our climbing fort 2 yrs ago and our kids love it. It's great quality and has with standard the QLD sun. It still looks like new even 2 yrs on. We like how we were able to swap the swings to be younger kids swings till the kids are old enough for the bigger swings. It has been moved around a couple of times and this has been done quite easily and it is now in its final spot where it will stay and have many more years of fun and excitement.

image__11-08-2015-11-56-17.jpg

Product Review by Leon Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Set up was surprising simple with detailed instructions that were easy to follow compared to other similar projects I have attempted. Quality's great and the kids love it!

Leon__14-08-2015-2-39-42.jpg

Product Review by Leigh Downie Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Look on my daughters face says it all really!! Great price easy to put together and most of all - a fun and active way to spend time with your little ones right in your own backyard!! 10/10

Atlantic-Climbing-Frame__13-08-2015-7-40-8.JPG

Product Review by Aaron Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids absolutely love it, instructions could have been a bit better, was missing some of the tools required and some steps were rather vague, but went together fairly easily but takes longer than expected. Sturdy build and hours of outdoor fun for the kids.

20150627_172805__11-08-2015-9-43-7.jpg

Product Review by Joe Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is by far the best gift for our kids, just make sure you have a seat near by as they will be on there for hours!

image__11-08-2015-10-20-24.jpg

Product Review by Kellie Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great playground, took a long time to put together but the kids love it!

Kellie-Howard__14-08-2015-5-9-11.jpg

Product Review by Joanna Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best purchase we ever made. My three year old boys play on the climbing frame all day!

IMG_7553__11-08-2015-12-20-30.jpg

Product Review by Anita Mudnic Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children and the kids of our relatives and friends love our climbing frame set, keeps them entertained for hours.

Playset__11-08-2015-1-29-11.jpg

Product Review by Chris Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love this set, but better still, the kids think it is awesome! It took a day to set up with a friend, with the easy to follow instructions and well labled parts. By the afternoon the kids were on it and it was hard to get them to come back inside for dinner. The first week they were outside every morning before school and afternoon when they got home. Their friends and family love playing on it, spending time outside every time they visit. I highly recommend this set. Our kids are 5 & 6yo, and have had friends between the ages of 3 and 10 playing quite happily on it.

20150525_154241__11-08-2015-10-9-29.jpg

Product Review by Nyoman Lokantara Australia on19/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Atlantic climbing frame... Thanks climbing frames Australia, our daughter loves it smile emoticon

11248245-982423555123968-3767614641246812075-n__19-05-2015-3-28-28.jpg
Rated 4.84/5 based on 160 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!