Atlantic Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.84 out of 5 stars (160 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(136 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Jennifer Graham United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love this climbing frame , tho my husband didn't enjoying putting it together as much . Over all great value and would recommend to any parents/grandparents thinking of treating their kids .

image__11-08-2014-5-38-52.jpg

Product Review by Sophie Thompson United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product good value for money highly recommended

image__11-08-2014-12-52-7.jpg

Product Review by Dr Colin Litten-Brown United Kingdom on25/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this frame for our three year old daughter and at the same time added the baby swing for our year old twins. The service we received throughout the ordering process was excellent and when the thing arrived in two flat-packed boxes I was pleased to see that all the parts were well labelled and the assembly instructions clear as a bell! None of this cheap furniture rubbish where you get random screws and plans that only vaguely resemble the finished item. The instructions said two days construction which was true but my brother-in-law and I managed it without any hitches or need for any particular carpentry skills. It was nice that all the holes are in the right places so there was no need to "encourage" any pieces into place. The final frame was sturdy and certainly fit for purpose. All that, of course, was nothing to the reaction of first of all my daughter when she realised what it was and then of the twins when they each had the first swing of their lives in the baby seat. That was priceless! Having erected the frame in Easter our children are now making daily use of it and the novelty has certainly failed to wear off. Seeing that for me makes it worth every penny. For anyone out there not sure whether or not to make the investment, all I can say is do it! My sister has also bought the same model for her two boys who are a bit older than my kids and they love theirs too.

DSC04742__25-07-2014-9-19-10.JPG

Product Review by Catherine United Kingdom on02/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Atlantic climbing frame for our sons aged 6 and 3. It took a long time to put together but all of the pieces are labelled so it is just a case of laying everything out and collecting the pieces required for each stage. We found it helpful to lay the wood out into sections so that you could easily locate the different pieces. Now the frame is complete the boys have already had hours of fun and we are looking forward to the summer holidays when they can spend plenty of time in the garden. They have already set up a café in the downstairs area and their pirate ship on the upper deck. The frame is good quality and even with two boys I can see it lasting years. Definitely recommended to anyone who is unsure - but be prepared for a lot of work. We got the rubber chips to put underneath and although digging out the area was additional work it is well worth the effort.

002__02-07-2014-10-0-25.JPG

Product Review by Wayne Reece United Kingdom on30/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really Impressed. Took me 3 days to fully put together, but once up my two boys (5 & 2) loved it. The 5 yr old has even taught the 2 yr old to climb the climbing wall. All the parts were present, Instructions are thorough and well laid out. I did have to ring customer services once to query something, they were quick to answer the phone and very informative, helping me realise that the issue I had wasn't a problem and just my error.

001_4__30-06-2014-12-2-53.JPG

Product Review by Gareth United Kingdom on10/06/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Great product - our kids (currently 2 and 3) both completely love it. Comes with good, clear instructions. Assembly was a couple of days' work, but was rewarding and fun. The finished article looks nice, and seems to be solidly constructed. One piece was missing from the pack when we opened it - Climbing Frames UK promptly delivered the missing piece with no hassle at all. Good service, highly recommended.

IMG_20140610_175430__10-06-2014-8-35-51.jpg

Product Review by Annanel perfect United Kingdom on09/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame! My 6 year old and 3 year old love it! They play on it for hours, the swings are great as they hold my little one in and the swing boat is fab! Definitely recommend it!

image--09-06-2014-8-56-251__09-06-2014-9-56-4.jpg

Product Review by Paul Upstone United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Not only great price but updates on delivery, easy to put together, straight forward for re-sending damaged items and a great product that my 5 and 8 year olds can't get enough of. Thanks

image--06-06-2014-10-34-551__09-06-2014-10-4-53.jpg

Product Review by Tara Keefe United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

In an age where game consoles can be the hottest trend what a perfect investment this has been for our children they love it...gets them out in the fresh air to exercise and be imaginative.

image__06-06-2014-6-55-30.jpg

Product Review by Neil United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A brilliant frame and our 3yr daughter and all her friends love playing on it.

2014-04-02_15.38.45__06-06-2014-8-41-15.jpg
Rated 4.84/5 based on 160 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!