Atlantic Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.84 out of 5 stars (160 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(136 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Kelly Zwiers Australia on16/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our "playground"! Our eldest daughter spends hours outside playing on it whether it be swinging, sliding, climbing or role playing in her "shop". It was definately worth the money and will provide many hours of enjoyment for our children in the years to come. It took a few days to put together with its many hundred parts but we found if you got the parts needed for each step out ready beforehand it helped a lot.

image__16-08-2015-2-39-32.jpg

Product Review by Lydia Whiting Australia on13/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

WOW not only was our climbing frame a hit with our 2 year old twins its a hit with all the kids!!! It was great for mum and dad to put together and spend some quality time while the little ones slept!! We actually enjoyed it!! Its a fantastic investment for our little ones and I know they will LOVE it for many years to come!!! Thankyou!!!! VERY HAPPY MUMMY AND DADDY!!!

climbing_frame__13-08-2015-3-2-41.jpg

Product Review by James Dicker Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids loved playing on their sturdy multifunctional swing and slide play set. Spent many hours climbing, sliding, swing and pretend play. Their friends love coming over to play on it too. The timber is durable and weather hardy.

image__12-08-2015-5-59-21.jpg

Product Review by Carly Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I came across this company, took one look at the products and thought, Santa is going to be a hit this Christmas! We purchased the Atlantic Climbing Frame on lay buy to hide it from the kids for Christmas. A week later it came on sale, I phoned and spoke to a great lady, and without even begging she adjusted my invoice to honour the current sale price, AMAZING!!! When we got the climbing frame home opened the box we had a mini heart attack, and poor Santa was stressed wondering how this could be constructed in time without being noticed. The instructions were straight forward and clear and some of the smaller items like the slide, ladder and swing beam were all made in the weeks before Christmas. The day of Christmas eve, 2 fully charged drills, cold water, instructions, screws and wooden pieces all layed out and with the help of Mrs Clause, construction began. 10 hours later (plus some sunburn...oops) it was complete a lot easier than we thought. We did have a split piece of wood and one other broken piece but a quick email and within 4 days the new pieces had arrived, double amazing!!! Needless to say we got the reaction we wanted from the kids, they LOVED it. I would definitely recommend getting your climbing frame from here, it was easy and some of the best customer service we have had.

Climbing_Frame__12-08-2015-9-24-42.JPG

Product Review by Jason Randell Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great backyard handy man cubby house kit. Easy to read instructions with all parts clearly labelled for simple assembly. Easy to modify to suit your needs and space. Our kids and all the neighbourhood children love playing on it all day and never want to come in side, which makes Mum and Dad very happy

20150812_165840__11-08-2015-7-8-36.jpg

Product Review by Margaret Humphryson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My Grand children just love their climbing frame - it has given them so many hours of good clean healthy outdoors fun. The best Present I have given them

IMG_3430.jpgclimbing_frame__11-08-2015-4-7-32.jpg

Product Review by Wahyuni Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excllent product, our daughter loves it!!! It took 2 days for my husband and my father to put it up, instructions was very clear. Thank you climbing frames australia.

image__11-08-2015-3-40-13.jpg

Product Review by Melissa Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Love it the kit was easy to read. Kids love it

Melissa-Dyball__14-08-2015-3-29-49.jpg

Product Review by Simon Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easy to order and prompt delivery from Climbing Frames. Great play set for the kids we have a three and six year old who love it. Put it together myself in a few days bit would recommend two people, the kids and friends will have years of fun ahead as well as it looking great in the back yard. It is also very sturdy and safe.

altAggWYtBYZKuUfLb6PRTCF7b91KwE_SvqpvADPkPjPkpR__11-08-2015-1-2-48.jpg

Product Review by Nicole Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is such an amazing playground setup for kids of all ages!! It was easy to put together, with clear picture instructions. We are so glad we made this investment as it is perfect for our kids everyday play but there is also plenty of things to do when other kids come over without the kids getting in each other's way!

image__11-08-2015-1-2-12.jpg
Rated 4.84/5 based on 160 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!