Atlantic Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.84 out of 5 stars (160 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(136 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(22 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Leanne Lloyd United Kingdom on24/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Really pleased. The kids love it. They all radiate towards it when friends visit. It is well made and aesthetically pleasing, unlike some other companies we looked at. Although a challenge to assemble it was well worth it. Delivery was efficient. No complaints.

image__24-04-2016-8-15-11.jpg

Product Review by Alex United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great, good quality equipment and reasonable price too. All good :-)

atlantic-climbing-frame__19-04-2016-11-3-14.jpg

Product Review by Michelle Howe United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is fantastic! We're coming into our 3rd summer with it and it's still in great condition, without any issues. It's a great piece of equipment that's growing with our daughters. Our youngest was almost 2 when we got it and our eldest 6. Now nearly 4 and 8, it's still their favourite thing in the garden! It happily swallows up a party load of children too - which has been a godsend!! Would highly recommend.

climbing_frame__19-04-2016-11-22-7.png

Product Review by Sarah Will United Kingdom on31/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great Climbing Frame, our little one uses it as his Space Rocket & his Pirate Ship. Good quality wood, was fun building it definitely needs two to build. It is good to know that he will get many happy years use from it. Extremely happy customer and would definitely recommend the Atlantic Climbing Frame :)

Product Review by Sinead O Shea United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children love the climbing frame. We changed one swing just for the baby but will replace the original swing soon.. The climbing frame provides hours of safe fun..

image__03-08-2015-7-41-28.jpg

Product Review by Rhian Sime United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best investment I've made as a busy childminder, children aged from 10 months up to 12years old enjoy hours of fun on this climbing frame/swing/slide - it really is worth every penny. My husband made a den underneath the house which was really easy to do. Took 2 days to assemble and was fairly straightforward. Very solid and designed. Would recommend buying.

image__03-08-2015-7-44-0.jpg

Product Review by Chris United Kingdom on05/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic from start to finish it came very quickly was a lot easier to build then it looked (it's well worth spending time first laying out all the parts in order so they are quickly found from the instructions) it took about 2 days to build it does help having a hand with some of the larger parts but not necessary any questions I did have were answered with a quick phone call both Myself and my 2 sons aged 3 and 5 would recommend this 100% thanks so much for all the fun we are now having :)

image__05-06-2015-6-11-49.jpg

Product Review by Tola United Kingdom on21/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was bought as a surprise for our son's 4th birthday. It came in good time but a lot of hard work to get it ready for the birthday party. The pieces were clearly labelled so it was pretty straight forward to put together. My husband put it all together on his own, took him about 3 days to complete which was just in time for the party. Lil'man was so happy with his birthday present and his friends had an amazing time. I didn't even get them in to do all the party games I had planned. They were pretty much happy to play on the frame all the long. At one point, all 8 of them were on the climbing frame. We have added pirate's ship steering wheel and jumbo binoculars, this helped them play as pirates, octonauts and even as astronauts. We are very pleased we went for this, it looks amazing in the garden. We have already planned play dates so more friends will be coming to play on the climbing frame. Thanks for the excellent product and service!

DSC00444__21-04-2015-10-50-50.JPG

Product Review by Natalie United Kingdom on12/10/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame, it took 3 of us about 8 hours in total to build, instructions are easy to follow despite the over whelming amount of parts nuts and bolts ect, My 6 year old and 2 year old sons love it as do all their friends and family, I love it too ! well worth the money, fast delivery, excellent quality and looks great, definately recommend if you have the room

10689780_10205156474137787_6728076624242431321_n__12-10-2014-8-6-0.jpg

Product Review by christopher james United Kingdom on14/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took some, building, but now its done it is great and the kids love it

image__14-08-2014-2-43-52.jpeg
Rated 4.84/5 based on 160 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!