Arlington Deluxe Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.92 out of 5 stars (12 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(11 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Ruth Ford United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fun & games for all my grandchildren. Apart from climbing, sliding & swinging, they can let their imaginations run wild, the upper deck is a pirate ship, a club house or a space rocket, the lower playhouse is great for role play, sometimes it's a cafe, sometimes it's a shop,

image__18-04-2016-9-27-33.jpeg

Product Review by Annette Senchell United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant, really love it!

IMG_2752__28-11-2012-9-37-23.jpg

Product Review by Bollich France on10/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Très beau portique, complet: maison, toboggan à vagues, mur d'escalades, balançoires... de quoi bien s'amuser pendant longtemps! Ensemble de très bonne qualité, assez facile à monter et très robuste. Nous sommes ravis de cet achat.

20130421_133954_1__10-08-2015-11-56-55.jpg

Product Review by Christine Butral France on20/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ca a un cout mais je l'ai offert pour Noel et les anniversaires de mes deux enfants.

Le deluxe c'est vraiment le petit plus chic!

 

Product Review by Chouettedu28 France on20/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Cela fait deux ans que j'ai le Arlington deluxe et le bois n'a pas bougé.

Pour 100 euros de plus j'ai pris le deluxe, c'est un vrai cocon pour les enfants

Product Review by Annette Senchell Australia on12/05/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant, really love it!

Annette-Senchell__12-05-2015-6-44-31.jpg

Product Review by Leanne Power Australia on02/10/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My husband and I only have a little girl who has just turned 2 and of course my husband being my husband had to buy her one of the biggest ones on the site for her second birthday. He loves working in the shed with his 'toys' (tools) so he was more excited then my daughter when we went to Sydney to collect it as he knew it would be his new project. Long story short he's happy with it and my daughter loves it, she now call our backyard 'playgound'

Product Review by Belinda Gilmore Australia on21/06/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you climbing frames for making our girls Christmas so special for our girls. Your products use top quality materials and was a breeze to assemble. Our place was definitely a hit over Christmas, we're going to find it very hard to top it this year. 

Product Review by Shelley Martins Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are very impressed with the Arlington Deluxe.  The installation of it wasn't as difficult as first thought. We laid all the wood pieces out on the grass and labeled them before assembling. My wife then put the hardware on a separate table and split it out into containers that we labeled. I think this initial process really helped us to get familiar with all the parts involved and aided for a smooth installation. I must admit a playset this size did take some time to build, well for us anyways. But of course to see our kids enjoying it now has made it well worth the work. 

 

 

Product Review by Brendon Roche New Zealand on19/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Arlington Delux climbing frame for our two daughters and have been very impressed. Assembly took longer than expected but the instructions are very clear and the parts easy to identify. Overall very happy with our purchase.

Climbing_Frame_2__19-08-2015-10-25-31.jpg
Rated 4.92/5 based on 12 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!