Arlington Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.94 out of 5 stars (31 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(29 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Janet Malcolm New Zealand on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame grandkids enjoy very much

imagejpeg_2__12-08-2015-3-59-17.jpg

Product Review by Willie dougherty New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product ,quality materials would highly recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a playground for home.

20150419_103732__11-08-2015-7-30-35.jpg

Product Review by Max Shu New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

fantastic! We had a great fun with that!

image__11-08-2015-7-34-39.jpg

Product Review by Simone Putensen New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Arlington was the best investment ever! We homeschool the children and, whenever we have a "break", they rush outside to enjoy their playground. We often have all the neighbours' children in our backyard, enjoying adventures ranging from pirate tyranny to dragon slaying, with the playground ALWAYS the focal point! We love it so much, we're going to buy another one - for the front of the house!

image__11-08-2015-8-19-32.jpg

Product Review by Brendon Roche New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Arlington Deluxe climbing frame for our two daughters (3yrs and 1yrs) and have been very impressed. They love playing on it and we are sure they will get years of use out of it. Assembling the climbing frame took longer than anticipated but the instructions are very easy to follow and all the parts well labelled. Overall it was a great purchase.

Climbing_Frame_2__11-08-2015-12-1-57.jpg

Product Review by Rebecca Balmer New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

WE announced baby #4 with our Arlington Climbing Frame! We love it so much. So easy to put together and the kids love it! It's such a great addition to our property and most of the kids who visit call our backyard the "Balmer Park" !! I have recommended NZ Climbing Frames to all who comment on our Frame!

kate_s_1st_birthday-113__11-08-2015-6-7-30.jpg

Product Review by UK Customer- Keith Stenhouse New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Despite the lack of a proper summer, our two children Maisie (3) and Jack (2) have had many pleasurable hours playing on the climbing frame. In fact, Maisie was so excited about playing on it that she couldn't even wait for us to finish it!

UK Customer- Keith Stenhouse

2012-08-25-Slide2-1-of-1--28-11-2012-8-16-40--12-02-2015-1-32-56__18-02-2015-11-22-54.jpg

Product Review by Will be buying more products New Zealand on18/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent value for money great buy the kids have been out there first thing in the morning right through to last thing at night "as you can see in the picture even the dog is impressed" easy instructions to follow will be buying more products in the future thanks very much

Luke Harris

luke__18-02-2015-11-21-46.JPG

Product Review by Peter Ford New Zealand on15/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased this for our kids Christmas present and it arrived in record time. We shipped the kids off to the grandparents for a couple of days while my wife and I and a couple of mates built the playset over the weekend before Christmas! Must say the instructions were really well set out and easy to follow. We checked off all the parts as per the manual and having all the wood labelled really made it quick once we started the build. The best part of all was seeing the kids faces on Christmas day ... priceless! Thanks Climbing Frames - we have recommended you to all our friends and family.

Product Review by Amanda New Zealand on10/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love this playset and we love that our kids are outdoors in the fresh air every day and never run out of games to play and invent. This playset is packed full of features for 2 very active boys and we got them involved in the build and they loved it – it was great family experience. After speaking with the customer service team, our playset was delivered in time for our party and the manual was followed step by step to ensure a smooth assembly – we are not all that handy so it took us little longer to assemble but the instructions are well thought out and easy to follow.  Thanks Climbing Frames.

Rated 4.94/5 based on 31 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!