Arlington Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.94 out of 5 stars (31 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(29 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Zander Caguin Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids have never been happier! We purchased and assembled the Arlington Climbing Frame in January 2015 for our sons aged 2 and 5. The best features are it's versatility and size. The accessories like the swing and trapeze bars are interchangeable with anything that can be purchased at your local hardware store. In addition it's size and design can accommodate a number of children of varying ages. What this amounts to is a quality outdoor product that will suit our children and their friends for many years to come.

ClimbingFrame1__11-08-2015-10-26-54.jpg

Product Review by Richard Wilkinson Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has been the best purchase my wife and I have made for our kids ( 18mths and 3 years old) they absolutely love it and are outside playing on it everyday. We fight to get them inside when it gets cold or dark now. Ir has helped our miss 3's confidence immensely and she's doing it all by herself now and no one needs to help anymore. Miss 18mths has become a daredevil now too. Hours of entertainment and a strong sturdy structure that we feel safe having the kids play on. We have held a birthday party with 12 kids and certainly put the cubbyhouse to the ultimate test, it was fabulous.

image__11-08-2015-10-2-8.jpg

Product Review by Anthea Wall Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome play house with room for everyone . . .I cannot fault the quality of the slide, climbing wall or service that was provided to use. Yes it takes some time to put up, but it is well worth it to see the smiles on our little ones faces.

11209519_10206563517182075_5600540273928920072_n__11-08-2015-9-6-2.jpg

Product Review by Luke Harris Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

excellent value for money great buy the kids have been out there first thing in the morning right through to last thing at night "as you can see in the picture even the dog is impressed" easy instructions to follow will be buying more products in the future thanks very much
 

 

008--06-08-2012-6-50-16__12-02-2015-1-36-26.JPG

Product Review by UK Customer- Keith Stenhouse Australia on12/02/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Despite the lack of a proper summer, our two children Maisie (3) and Jack (2) have had many pleasurable hours playing on the climbing frame. In fact, Maisie was so excited about playing on it that she couldn't even wait for us to finish it!

2012-08-25-Slide2-1-of-1--28-11-2012-8-16-40__12-02-2015-1-32-56.jpg

Product Review by K Fosetter Australia on24/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After numerous trips to Macca's and spending over half an hour trying to get the kids of the climbing equipment their we decided we should get something similar in the back yard so we were delighted to find this on this website and wow what a fab buy it has been smooth transaction throughout. Thanks for a good product. Customer Service advisors are really helpful!

Product Review by Holly Wilson Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I think my husband and I were more excited than the kids when we had booked delivery in with the courier. The courier service was great and we were able to organise a suitable day with them when we would be home. We even installed the playset that weekend and we have not been able to keep the kids off it! We love it!

 

Product Review by Kasey Thomas Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Arlington has everything a climbing frame needs! As soon as we saw the Arlington we knew we wanted it! It has lots of acitivites and features to keep them busy. No doubt we will be having all their friends over. We are excited for the summer months so they can play on for even longer. Thanks climbing frames!

 

Product Review by Lisa Weber Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The hubby got all the boys over for a BBQ to tackle the build it was great, the kids tried to help too! Looks great in our backyard and the kids love it. We have recommend your company to family and friends. 

Product Review by Sarah Barrett Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We are so pleased with our purchase. It has had so much use and is still so popular as the day we first installed it. Rain, hail or shine the kids ask to go outside to have a play. Best money spent!

Rated 4.94/5 based on 31 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!