Arlington Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.94 out of 5 stars (31 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(29 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Dave Taylor United Kingdom on13/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very good climbing frame for the money and the kids love it.

2013-05-06_12.56.57__13-06-2013-3-11-22.jpg

Product Review by Dave Taylor United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a very good sturdy play set for the price. Delivery was on time and the delivery team courteous and helpful. The assembly instructions are very clear and as mentioned in other reviews it's worth spending a few hours before assembly labelling up the parts as there a lot of them! The assembly took me approximately three days to complete but if there were two people you could just about do it in one very long day. We did find that there was one missing part (thankfully not part of the main assembly) but the people at climbingframesuk were very helpful and sent a replacement part by first class post. The children absolutely love their new play set - I just wish that these were around when I was growing up.

2013-05-06_12.56.57__04-06-2013-9-43-28.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Pinnington United Kingdom on20/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought our climbing frame for our daughters 2nd birthday knowing she'll get years of fun out of it. She absolutely loves it, particularly 'playing shop' downstairs. Well worth the money!

Evie_is_Two_012__20-12-2012-8-49-49.jpg

Product Review by Keith Stenhouse United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Despite the lack of a proper summer, our two children Maisie (3) and Jack (2) have had many pleasurable hours playing on the climbing frame. In fact, Maisie was so excited about playing on it that she couldn't even wait for us to finish it!

2012-08-25_Slide2_1_of_1__28-11-2012-8-16-40.jpg

Product Review by luke harris United Kingdom on06/08/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

excellent value for money great buy the kids have been out there first thing in the morning right through to last thing at night "as you can see in the picture even the dog is impressed" easy instructions to follow will be buying more products in the future thanks very much

008__06-08-2012-6-50-16.JPG

Product Review by Pascal et Domique France on20/02/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Super! Dans mon grand jardin, c'est ce qu'il me fallait.

Product Review by Virginie France on20/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Surpris agreablement apres le montage relativement "facile"!

 Nous avons ajouté un bac a sable en bas pour compléter la station de jeux, je n'avais pas les moyens d'acheter le deluxe

Product Review by Catherine Camillo Australia on05/01/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you so much for this awesome playground/cubby. My son who has Autism needed something to build his confidence and upper strength, so I was looking for something for him to climb, we found this one and he loved it straight away. He enjoyed helping us build it. It did take longer to build only because of the heat. He now loves playing outside on the swings and climbing the rock wall. You have made my son the happiest boy ever. Thank you.

DSCN2123__05-01-2016-10-55-49.JPG

Product Review by Emily Williams Australia on12/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our grandchildren LOVE our play equipment. The rock wall helps them with balance, strength and coordination, the monkey rings gives them opportunities for tricks and the monkey bars gives the older grandson something he can show the little ones. We are very happy with our play equipment, very grateful we bought it. Our little grandson now gets swung to sleep in the baby swing we bought as an extra :-)

play-equipment--11-08-2015-11-14-281__12-08-2015-8-42-28.jpg

Product Review by Kya Aberdean Australia on11/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Very happy with our purchase - it has been a wonderful, fun edition to our backyard. The kids have played on it regularly and the entertainment factor still has not worn of yet!!!! If I was to do it again though the only change I would make would be to get the one with the tunnel slide!

Halloween_Playset__11-08-2015-4-16-46.jpg
Rated 4.94/5 based on 31 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!