Andorra Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (123 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(113 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Chris Powell United Kingdom on03/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Took a good while to put together but that time was well worth it - our son loves his swing and slide set. Can't keep him off it and it's a great size for a medium sized garden. All round a great swing/slide set - well worth buying!!

DSC00094__03-06-2012-5-26-24.JPG

Product Review by G Lewis United Kingdom on02/06/2012

2 out of 5 Stars!

2 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter is 4 years old and very small. I bought this set thinking it would be a good size for her. The swings are a bit too long for her, as they aren't adjustable so we've had to tie knots in the ropes so she can use them. It's not the end of the world but paying a couple of hundred for the set, it would be nice for there to be a better solution than tying knots.

Product Review by Sally United Kingdom on21/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter is 5 and I was worried it would be a bit small for her, although I didn't want a huge climbing frame to take over the garden. I need not have worried, she loves it, so does our 4 year old neighbour, they both spend so much time on it. It's really good quality and robust. It did take my husband and friend 6 hours to build, but was well worth it.

Product Review by jerry S United Kingdom on15/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Cedar is Great we were so impressed with the quality of the wood . We checked around before buying and it was clear that Cedar is one of the best woods for outdoor products as it is so durable. The swings are very sturdy, as is the slide. My husband did the assembly on his own and it took him roughly 6 hours. For the price, compared to other swing sets this is a super deal!

Product Review by James and Sally - Hull United Kingdom on12/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great climbing frame for my 2 and 3 year olds. The 3 year old can now climb the Rockwall and loves the Sandbox Area underneath of course he loves the swings and slide! My 2 year old enjoys the slide too and I put a infant swing onto the swing beam for him hit. All in all a good fun Starter Climbing Frame with lots of features.

Product Review by Samantha United Kingdom on12/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame. Great for small gardens. My daughter loves it and am sure my son will love it too, when we purchase a baby swing seat.

Product Review by Beverley Sutton United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame has been a god-send! My daughter spends most of her time on the climbing frame. She loves the swings and we have put a little tent where the sand pit is and she loves to play hide and seek or have picnics with her dolls!

Product Review by Joan Hunter United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter of 5 has special needs and weakness down the right side of her body and the climbing frame has been fab, she can now climb up on her own. Best present I have ever bought. Thank you.

Product Review by Lucy United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 2 yr old spends hours on the swing and his friends love coming over to play too! It also look extremely attractive in the garden.

Product Review by Peter Parker United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We cannot say one negative thing about our experience with Climbing Frames UK. From online purchase to delivery, it was faultless, Our girls adore their new climbing frame, thanks for making this purchase so simple. We will recommend you to all of our friends.

Rated 4.89/5 based on 123 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!