Andorra Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (123 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(113 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Tracy chapman United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My climbing frame is fabulous, suitable for all ages and compact for my relativity small garden, as a registered childminder I found this product safe, sturdy and well thought out, there are enough challenges to it that help improve physical fitness, the climbing wall is brilliant,

Andorra-swing-set__28-11-2012-1-46-24.jpg

Product Review by Silvie Vochyan United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought it a year ago and it's very good fun for our two boys, they love their frame! Plus despite the weather it still looks amazing :-) We are very pleased with the quality of your products! Thank you

037-2__28-11-2012-8-21-6.jpg

Product Review by Lee Sullivan United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A strong sturdy safe climbing frame that my son loves - so much so he goes head first down the slide.....

IMG_3032__28-11-2012-9-34-20.JPG

Product Review by Mel Lynch United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our daughters most favourite thing to play with! Her and her cousins absolutely love this! We couldn't be happier ... Money well spent! thank you!

IMAG0015__28-11-2012-10-36-31.jpg

Product Review by Gareth United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children love our climbing frame it has pride of place in our garden in the the kids corner and is used daily the kids have great fun on it in all weather. No doubt in our minds the best item brought this year.

Andorra-Climbing-Frame__29-11-2012-3-51-12.jpg

Product Review by Patti Horwood United Kingdom on17/11/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product, says 4 to 8 hours to put together, this is about right. Instructions were really clear, even to having the exact picture of the nut, bolt or whatever. all bits and pieces labelled as well. Thank you. Only comment I would make is that the chalk wall is just material and as a safety point I think this should be backed onto wood to make a solid wall, as it could just give way if child fell against it''' Would definitely recommend.

Product Review by Joyce Pope United Kingdom on12/10/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased our climbing frame from you and it is brilliant, the children love it. I am a childminder and look after a lot of children in ages ranging from 4 years to 11 years and all of the children enjoy their time on the climbing frame, it was easy to build and is of a very high quality, I am so pleased with it and all of the children's parents are delighted with it, it was money well spent and I am sure that I will be buying other equipment from you, everything was excellent, from ordering to delivering, to construction, I cannot praise you enough, Thankyou and keep up the good work. I would award you more than 5 stars excellent.

Product Review by James Heaton United Kingdom on04/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great sevice, good communication, fast delivery, great product went together pretty easy and looks good and feels study. Would highly recommend. Thanks

IMG_0433__04-07-2012-8-51-18.JPG

Product Review by Jaime Davies United Kingdom on10/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Hours of fun to be had on this climbing frame. The kids love to climb and play. The chalk board at the top is a wonderful addition for my oldest to practice writing. It usually says "Seren and Cian live here - keep out!" A strong and sturdy frame which is going to last for as long as we need it! Fab!!

100_0922__10-06-2012-8-58-48.JPG

Product Review by Lewis Macintyre United Kingdom on06/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame has brought so much happiness to my little boy. He loved it from the day it was built and he's had his money's worth from it already and I only bought it a couple of months ago. The customer service was great and the product is really well made. So many people have commented on how sturdy and colourful it is. My little boy is now the envy of the street with all his friends wanting to come round and play. The best thing I ever bought for him

CFUK__06-06-2012-3-27-53.jpg
Rated 4.89/5 based on 123 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!