Andorra Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (123 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(113 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Kathryn Topping United Kingdom on12/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame and swingset, my boys love it!

IMG_4239__12-05-2013-4-30-33.jpg

Product Review by Dan and Tamsin United Kingdom on14/04/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Lovely frame. Our girls love it!!

Andorra-Climbing-Frame__25-04-2013-11-15-19.jpg

Product Review by Richard Allen United Kingdom on09/04/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

All I can say is WOW! This climbing frame/swing/slide went far beyond expectations. Fast delivery of one box and the slide at first made me worry the contents wouldn't be up to much and the numerous parts within initially filled me with dread. But by following the very simple instructions and as I built it the multitude of parts all made sense. The clever design and construction all works together to build an incredibly strong frame. All parts fit well and the finished project looked just like the pictures. Once I unleashed the two lads onto it (ages 2 and 3) they didn't want to get off it. (Once they could get my wife and i off it) It became more than just a slide and swing. It became a look out tower, den, shop, cafe and more. I can't recommend this product highly enough. Well made, and well designed. Well done.

Product Review by Alan Wardrop United Kingdom on02/04/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great product but I am unable to give it 5 stars for the following reasons. 1. The Back wall is a “vinyl chalk wall” and it just looks cheap and comes with terrible fold marks from transportation. 2. This product took me approximately 7 hours to build on my own. The instructions suggest 4-6 hours when built by 2 people which is properly correct. My biggest disappointment was the fact the instructions are all in imperil sizes (inches). The descriptions of all the timbers are in inches and the measurements for construction all in inches. I am 32 and have no concept what an inch is, so really struggled for the first hour finding the correct timbers. Most things bought today are all metric or both. There is a conversion table located in the instructions but both metric and imperil dimensions would be a simple and inexpensive addition to the instructions Otherwise this is a great purchase which I am sure will give my daughter years of fun. Great service and great product!!!

20130401_135858__02-04-2013-8-31-26.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Mathieson United Kingdom on22/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My girls (3 and 6) both really enjoy using the climbing frame. It looks good and although took a while to put together is sturdy!

IMG_4467__22-12-2012-7-55-4.JPG

Product Review by Donna United Kingdom on09/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent purchase and value for money. My children had a fantastic summer playing on their new climbing frame, we cannot wait for next summer. Thank you

Product Review by Laura Shields United Kingdom on03/12/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

A brilliant climbing frame that the kids and adults both love!!

DSC00148__03-12-2012-8-58-32.JPG

Product Review by Niki United Kingdom on30/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

By far the best value for money on the market, the Andorra provides a fun, safe and varied environment for our children to enjoy... they especially like the secret tower which parents cannot fit in!

IMG-20120601-00905__30-11-2012-5-46-29.jpg

Product Review by Alex United Kingdom on29/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

best purchase this year, very easy to assemble and keeps the nephew very happy.

IMG-20121122-00022__29-11-2012-12-29-49.jpg

Product Review by Patricia Horwood United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this climbing frame and swing set for my 2yr grandson, but I think his mum and dad will probably enjoy it as well, watching him and hearing him laugh and giggle as he swings and then with a bit of help from Dad, getting on the slide. I can see ahead, many hours of enjoyment from a well built and thought out piece of play equipment. Me? ahh well watching little one is just sooo time consuming, and wonderful. Thank You

258__28-11-2012-8-11-53.JPG
Rated 4.89/5 based on 123 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!