Andorra Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (123 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(113 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Joanne Taylor United Kingdom on17/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fab purchase love it

image__17-06-2013-11-33-21.jpg

Product Review by Robyn United Kingdom on05/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant value for money, my daughter and her friends love playing on the swings! As I'm disabled and can't take my daughter to the park, this was a really good purchase!

image--05-06-2013-6-13-281__07-06-2013-4-42-22.jpg

Product Review by Nick United Kingdom on04/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame, kids love it!

Andorra-climbing-frame-1__04-06-2013-11-5-8.jpg

Product Review by Lean eales United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My two children age 5 and 2, got this for a birthday present from our family, best money ever spent. All the children that came to their parties at the house loved it too, we'll worth the money.

Product Review by Jenny Dennison United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame, it was quite straightforward to assemble and our 2 year old little boy absolutely loves it, it looks great, we have had loads of comments from friends and family on how good it is, highly recommended

image--03-06-2013-7-17-241__10-06-2013-10-26-21.jpg

Product Review by Paddi Cooper United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great climbing frame. A lot of people have said its a 2 man job but I was able to put it together in about 6 hours without additional help and it went together really easily. The pack was missing the clips to hold the roof on but these were sent out quickly. My 2 year old and his friends love it and his baby brother has his own seat that he fell asleep in the first time he was in it so I'd say that was a good recommendation! The parts are quality and its a really sturdy unit. My in-laws were so impressed they bought one for their own garden and I would thoroughly recommend it.

IMG_0680__03-06-2013-9-44-45.JPG

Product Review by Chris United Kingdom on03/06/2013

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter loves this and so on that basis I could easily give it 5 stars. However reviewing the product I cannot. The instructions are clear enough, anyone that can fathom some Ikea instructions will be able to do this given time, but it would be a massive help if the wooden parts were labelled like the nuts and bolts. I found the construction of the back of the tower unsatisfactory and it is possible that it could become unsafe. If the fabric weathers then anyone putting any weight against the back could find themselves going through it. I'll be putting in a few struts once the little one gets a little heavier. Finally, the child seat collected rain water in it and I've had to drill a small drainage hole in it. Overall, climbingframesuk and the delivery company were very efficient and given the price paid I am very happy with the purchase.

P1080212__03-06-2013-4-41-25.JPG

Product Review by Steve Ure United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent quality!! Takes about 6/7 hours to put up with 2 people. Make sure you lay out all the pieces on the garden the same as shown in the instructions. This makes the job go smoothly as you can lay your hand on the correct pieces when you need them. All in all, thoroughly impressed and would recommend this product!!

IMG_0749__03-06-2013-5-32-31.JPG

Product Review by Nicola Atherton United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The swing and slide set purchased from your company is of the highest standard. Not only doesn't keep my three year old entertained for hours on end but, unlike other swing and slide sets I looked at, it is attractive to look at in the garden. It is sturdy and reliable: a great purchase!

image--03-06-2013-6-45-161__10-06-2013-10-29-41.jpg

Product Review by Louise Farquhar United Kingdom on03/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic delivery , arrived when expected. Took a whole day to put together, would be better if parts were labelled instead of having to figure out which part eas which. Instructions clear to follow. My children love it, it is not too big nor too small. Swings are perfect for little ones and older children too. Slide is good quality and better as does not go straight to floor. Good quality product and well worth the money spent. Definitely recommend

image--03-06-2013-6-50-91__10-06-2013-10-30-43.jpg
Rated 4.89/5 based on 123 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!