Andorra Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (123 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(113 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Katie United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This is a great climbing frame. It was bought for my two sons 1st and 3rd birthdays and they still love it a year on. We found it pretty tricky to build, but got there in the end! It's very sturdy, the slide is fast, the swings hug the kids to they seem fairly secure. Very happy with it! I've attached various bits onto it to swap with the swings, such as a baby seat and rope ladder, which keeps it interesting.

image__04-06-2014-9-9-50.jpg

Product Review by Sally Peet United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Perfect for my 2 children, excellent quality and very sturdy unlike metal swings, easy to assemble took 2 people about 1-2 hours, would highly recommend!!

image__04-06-2014-9-8-45.jpg

Product Review by daniel harvey United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

After much research head scratching and travelling to view many climbing frames new and 2nd hand found climbingframesuk.com with a good offer on at the time which won the deal ordering was simple and painless delivery was prompt and the driver was helpful as the wife was home with little one it was taken without any hesitation safely into the back garden. Then upon my return from work started assembly for which I soon found out that it definitely required 2 people so quick call with offer of beers got a neighbour to assist over the course of 2 evening's and a case of beer it was completed now said neighbour wishes to buy one and get me to help with assembly lol. The instructions were not too bad to read under torchlight frame is very solid/sturdy there are a lot of small parts which could have been sent out sectional to ease assembly (just in my opinion)the bottom line is that my daughter loves it to bits have to struggle to get her off it also caters well for when other friends and family come over with their children. I would highly recommend this frame and company to anyone looking for one as it is not even worth looking elsewhere especially 2nd hand. Hope this helps.

1401910590614__04-06-2014-9-1-34.jpg

Product Review by Fatma Omer United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

From ordering, through to delivery we have been pleased with our swing set. Our kids aged 4 & 2years old love outdoor play and i feel safe letting them play on the set. We recommend to all our friends & family x

20140310_094255__04-06-2014-8-34-36.jpg

Product Review by Sarah Hayton United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This a great play system, made of good quality wood. Took a few hours to put together but the instructions were easy to follow and you don't need a degree in joinery to do it! We had the frame for almost a year now and it's fairing well despite a very harsh winter - I would defiantly recommend this system to friends and would also highly recommend Climbing Frames UK!

image--04-06-2014-8-5-131__05-06-2014-3-0-9.jpg

Product Review by andrew burne United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

we got this climbing frame for our son's 2nd birthday he loves it and we can not get him off , the climbing frame is well made and strong and a year later still looks like new after all the kids in the family have been on it , it took me and my dad I would say around 5 / 6 hours to build instructions was very easy to follow , I would recommend this climbing frame to anyone and would rate it as 5*

IMG_2072__04-06-2014-7-39-8.JPG

Product Review by Stacey Mac United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5* this climbing frame is fantastic well worth the money.

image__04-06-2014-7-26-36.jpg

Product Review by Tori B United Kingdom on04/06/2014

3 out of 5 Stars!

3 out of 5 Stars!

Great climbing frame, took a while to erect but good value for money and grandchildren love it!

Frame__04-06-2014-7-12-23.jpg

Product Review by Jeni Barlow United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Worth every penny!! Bought this for my 2 year old daughters birthday, and she loves it!! Can't fault the frame or the delivery. Would recommend to everyone.

image__04-06-2014-6-48-49.jpg

Product Review by Mrs H Cockburn United Kingdom on28/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is fantastic! It's extremely good quality wood and feels very safe and sturdy. It took my husband about 6 hrs to build on a nice sunny day (he did it by himself) and my 10 month old baby and I took full advantage of it once it was up! He didn't stop laughing! The baby seat is a great extra to buy and he was really safe inside it. It's a perfect size for our garden. Thank you Climbing Frames Uk!

image__28-06-2013-4-4-31.jpg
Rated 4.89/5 based on 123 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!