Andorra Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (123 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(113 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Lesley Middleton United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic swing & slide set. Built by one person in one day, no problems. Is now played with everyday by my son and his friends. 2 of my friends have since bought the same set and ave also found them great.

image__05-06-2014-7-34-16.jpg

Product Review by Karen spencer United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Best purchase since having two children! Easy to assemble, very sturdy and great quality. Lovely wood is a pleasant addition to our garden. Hours of fun have been had, rain or shine. This really does have a bit of everything! Love the sun canopy at the top of the slide, great for picnics! We purchased a baby swing and it is of very high quality, 1 year old absolutely loves it. We bought the telescope for. An added extra and it has made my son a very happy pirate enthusiast! Would definately recommend to anyone, 10/10!!!

image__05-06-2014-7-25-24.jpg

Product Review by Stephen United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

One word fantastic can't get the kids off the climbing frame my partner managed to put together in 5-6 hours on his own can't fault it 5 stars

image__05-06-2014-7-36-22.jpg

Product Review by Mrs E Jones United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fantastic. Our two and a half year old son and his friends have hours of fun playing on his climbing frame. It looks great, is safe and sturdy and is great fun! Highly recommended!!

image__04-06-2014-11-0-30.jpg

Product Review by Samantha United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

very good sturdy well built climbing frame and a bargain!! still like new even through all the crappy weather we've had not faded or anything! kids love it and i'm sure they will for many more summers :)

image--04-06-2014-10-54-471__05-06-2014-12-50-49.jpg

Product Review by Caroline Duffy United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our children LOVE their climbing frame. It's arrival in our garden has resulted in outdoor play all of the time. From making dens underneath it in winter, to putting a paddling pool at the bottom of the slide in the summer. All-year outdoor fun. Thank you so much!

image__04-06-2014-9-59-5.jpg

Product Review by Rebecca United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely brilliant and well worth the money, instructions are clear and quite easy to follow My son absolutely loves it and I am so happy I brought it for him

image__04-06-2014-9-57-12.jpg

Product Review by Natalie France United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is amazing!, It was purchased for a 5 year old and a 2 year old the endless fun they have on this is excellent, I also purchased the telescope too which the girls love and am always pretending to be pirates :-) have recommended this to so many people as it is cheaper then all local places and also some of the main big retailers like argos toys r us etc, Do not have a bad word to say about this product excellent all round and excellent customer service, fast delivery too

image__04-06-2014-9-50-10.jpg

Product Review by Emma Richards United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I am so pleased with this climbing frame, we have a medium size garden and wanted a small climbing frame that did a bit of everything! This has fitted the bill perfectly. The timber seems of high quality and very solid, the swings are great, the tower is covered which gives it a den like feeling and the slide is long enough to stay interesting. We have added a sandpit under the tower area which the kids also love. My children are 1, 2 and 5 years old and there is something for all of them and I am hoping it will entertain them all for years to come. The construction of the climbing frame took my husband and his friend about 5 hours but luckily the sun was shining and I had bacon sandwiches and beer to keep them going! I am so pleased with the purchase as I think it represents fantastic value for money and is compact yet contains a lot of the features that many bigger more expensive climbing frames have. The delivery and customer service were also excellent and I would use this company again for future purchases.

image__04-06-2014-9-48-29.jpg

Product Review by Natalie France United Kingdom on04/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This climbing frame is amazing!, It was purchased for a 5 year old and a 2 year old the endless fun they have on this is excellent, I also purchased the telescope too which the girls love and am always pretending to be pirates :-) have recommended this to so many people as it is cheaper then all local places and also some of the main big retailers like argos toys r us etc, Do not have a bad word to say about this product excellent all round and excellent customer service, fast delivery too

image__04-06-2014-9-48-1.jpg
Rated 4.89/5 based on 123 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!