Andorra Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (123 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(113 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Amanda Rushton United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My boys love their new slide and swing set and have played on it rain or shine! It was surprisingly easy to put together but does need 2 or more people!

image--11-08-2014-4-18-211__12-08-2014-9-47-57.jpg

Product Review by Lorna United Kingdom on11/08/2014

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love their swings and tower, easy to build, strong enough to cope with a tribe of kids and used daily. One piece of wood split and never received a replacement but the split hasn't grown! Chalkboard also had to be put in sideways to fit and kids soon pushed it out so more of a wall really. It's the second summer of use and I'm sure it'll look great for years to come!

image--11-08-2014-12-36-211__11-08-2014-1-19-43.jpg

Product Review by Karen Kelly United Kingdom on07/07/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely fabulous swing set and slide my boys love it! They haven't been off it since the good weather started. Appears really solid and sturdy, Relatively straightforward to put together and a fabulous price too. I think there will be years of fun ahead!

20140706_220110__07-07-2014-6-58-2.jpg

Product Review by Roger United Kingdom on29/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent climbing frame took approximately 1 hour to identify and label parts because of no part numbers on boards.The baby swings are ideal for our twin grandsons and we are waiting to see them play on climbing frame and slide.

IMAG0005__29-06-2014-8-33-50.JPG

Product Review by Mrs A MvGillivray United Kingdom on09/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My 3 year old daughter, her friends and cousins have really enjoyed using the Andorra set in our garden, great for swinging, climbing, sliding and chalking! The frame and fixtures have been very durable and easy to clean, but the canopy didn't survive a particularly strong gale! We've only had it a little over a year and it has been well used and I'm sure it will continue to be in the years to come!

DSC-0971--09-06-2014-2-23-3__10-06-2014-9-36-25.jpg

Product Review by Kelly Smith United Kingdom on09/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent service throughout. Delayed delivery at our request as this was a gift from Santa although in hindsight it wasn't much fun to build in rainy December! the ABC backsheet that arrived was slightly too small and a replacment was sent extremely quickly. I have absolutely no complaints. My girls both love the climbing frame and it is already seeing lots of use with the girls making camp and the top of the slide - more often than not that's where they are eating their lunch lately! Extremely pleased - Santa did it again!

Climbing_Frame__09-06-2014-12-11-38.jpg

Product Review by Vola isaac United Kingdom on07/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I bought this for my grandsons birthday and he loves it.

image__07-06-2014-9-35-56.jpg

Product Review by Steve Ure United Kingdom on06/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We've had this frame for over a year now and it still looks just as good as the day it went up! Very strong and sturdy, I can well believe the claim that it doesn't need wood treatment for years. Thoroughly recommended!

image__06-06-2014-9-30-18.jpg

Product Review by J. Pearson United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have a very small garden and this climbing frame fits perfectly giving plenty of space for my daughter to play. She loves the chalk board and since starting school practices her writing on dry days! The swing seats were perfect for a little person just starting out and getting a feel for swinging. The keep her from slipping since they grip her once her weight is on them. In fact I ordered more of the seats to replace the ones at my parents I was so impressed with them. Putting the climbing frame up would have been aided with the wooden pieces being marked as efficiently as all the nuts and bolts - but we made no mistakes once we'd laid them all out and identified them before starting.

P1000970__05-06-2014-7-6-15.JPG

Product Review by Angela Woodward United Kingdom on05/06/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame was bought for Georges 2nd birthday on 3rd Feb 2013, since then he hasn't been off it. I specifically chose this frame as he was so young but loved to climb and play, I wanted something where I could stand back and let him explore safely, this has been perfect. The additional see saw swing is so safe from a young age, he now sings nursery rhymes as you push him. Hand on heart one of the reasons I was so encouraged to purchase it was from viewing all the genuine pictures and comments previous customers had submitted, so now it's my turn. My mom (nan) only said the other day how he's had his monies worth out of it. I've got pictures of both him and his sister (age 13 bit of a sqeeze) in their wellies and hats & gloves. There's plenty of growing room but I can't wait for the next one. Safety - read the reasons behind the design, the slide has high sides and the rubber swing when sat on grips the hips, again for a 2 year old great ideas, I looked because I initially wanted a flat based swing, now I appreciate their expertise. This is an opportunity to say thank you for a well designed, monies worth climbing frame.

20140605-175147--05-06-2014__06-06-2014-11-28-23.jpg
Rated 4.89/5 based on 123 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!