Andorra Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (123 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(113 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Victoria gentry United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The climbing frame is perfect for our family. It took a while to put together but that was more our part not being handy people. The kids were over the moon and use it everyday. It's not just a climbing frame it's part of their own little imagination and each day could be a castle or a cave. Definitely recommend

1438618215520-1255575739__03-08-2015-5-11-53.jpg

Product Review by Lisa United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely amazing, my children love this. Years of fun to be had. It took a while to put together but well worth it. It's built from strong wood and looks great . Would recommend to anyone.

image__03-08-2015-4-56-26.jpg

Product Review by Ben Davies United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My two children do not get tired with this climbing frame, they absolutely love it! We often have friends children visiting just to use the frame! Thanks for a great product :)

Ben-Davies__14-08-2015-11-47-30.jpg

Product Review by James bergin United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

What a fantastic product! Instructions were easy to follow and guided you through all the necessary steps....the bolts and screws were also easily identifiable in their individual bags which made installation easier! Our son has loved it so far and most days it a struggle to get him in the house! The climbing frame is brilliantly made and the quality is outstanding!?!

image__03-08-2015-6-48-53.jpg

Product Review by Siobhan United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this 5 years ago, it's for sure one of our better buys for the kids. They Love it, it's extremely sturdy and weather resistant. Assembly did take a while but it was definitely worth it. Baby seat very safe and comes with an extra seat for when baby grows up. Would recommend. Our kids 6, 3 and 2 love it.

Siobhan__14-08-2015-11-57-21.jpg

Product Review by Louise mcgill United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent product. Easy to build and will give the kids years of adventures. Would recommend the company to anyone looking for an excellent quality set at a very reasonable price.

image__03-08-2015-8-29-15.jpg

Product Review by Mrs Dawn Davies United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brilliant climbing frame and swing set. Couldn't believe how good the quality was for the price and as you can see from the photo my granddaughter loves it. Delivery on time all round excellent service. Many thanks

FB_IMG_1438656217122__03-08-2015-10-47-56.jpg

Product Review by amy farrer United Kingdom on12/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I got this for my 5 year old son for his birthday, it was quick and easy to assemble and the instruction were very clear. my son has hours of fun on the swings and all his school friends enjoy coming round and love hearing where there imagination take them x

1407871956228__12-08-2014-8-34-3.jpg

Product Review by Paddi Cooper United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Andorra climbing frame (which I've noticed you have discontinued!) last year and my children now aged 3 (waving in the photo) and 18 months plus their friends absolutely love it. The build quality is excellent and I was able to put it together myself in a single day. I will add to the great build quality in that I moved house earlier this year and was easily able to dismantle it and then put it back together with everything going back together perfectly. I will treat the wood before we get to the autumn to protect it from the winter elements but can see this being enjoyed for many years to come. I cannot recommend climbingframesuk.com highly enough.

image__11-08-2014-9-59-41.jpg

Product Review by Maria Bateson United Kingdom on11/08/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We love our climbing frame, my children play on it constantly, whatever the weather, sometimes it's a spaceship, sometimes it's a submarine... I love that my two children can swing together, side by side, they are developing their climbing, balancing and swinging skills as well as writing on the chalkboard and most importantly their confidence. I couldn't be more pleased, it is perfect!

image__11-08-2014-5-41-32.jpg
Rated 4.89/5 based on 123 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!