Andorra Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (123 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(113 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by John Drake Australia on21/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This fit perfectly into the limited space we had in our backyard my son loves it! We purchased in early December for his Christmas present and we received our delivery very promptly. Thanks Climbing Frames - we couldn't be happier.

Product Review by Ashleigh Draper Australia on21/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Just a quick comment to say thank you for such a great service. I only ordered the playset last week and it was delivered today. We accepted delivery only a couple of hours ago! Thanks again for such a great service and a perfect product at a great price. 

 

Product Review by Amy Hurford Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids love playing on the swings and slide. We ordered this as a Xmas present for the kids last year and the kids love it! We placed the order and within that same week we received delivery. We were very surprised with how fast the delivery was. We will definitely purchase from you again when we upgrade the climbing frame.

Product Review by Sue Crowd Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a birthday present for our 3 grandsons. Best investment ever, it is certainly well used and loved. 

Product Review by Anna Ireland on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Very pleased with a purchase. Not easy to assemble and it took almost 3 hours for my husband and two years old son to put it together. Looks spectacular.Lots of fun! Great quality and really good value for money. I would strongly recommend.

image__05-08-2015-4-34-58.jpg

Product Review by Aoife Bedford Ireland on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This has been the best purchase of the year. As well as the fantastic swings and climbing frame, we've added in a sandpit and the kids have gotten hours of fun creating adventures from a pirate look-out tower to a construction site, even playing post office (posting letters in the slats) and of course the all-time-favourite of racing dinky cars down the slide. This is very sturdy and provides hours of open-ended fun

image__04-08-2015-4-32-56.jpg

Product Review by Trevor Larke Ireland on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was the BEST purchase ever for our boys! We bought this over 4 and a half years ago and as you can see it still looks amazing! It's in great condition and is played with every single day. It's a very sturdy set. Our boys are now aged 8 and 5 and both still love it. Many years of play still lie ahead.

image__04-08-2015-3-53-9.jpg

Product Review by Sorcha Black Ireland on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for our two little ones and it is used every day! They adore it, can climb safely and independently. Love how the swings hug to their shape so they don't slip off them. They have a den underneath and love the slide, especially as they don't stick to it in their bare legs! Assembly time was realistic and a bonding experience! Highly recommend it. Great for a smaller garden too!

Sorcha-Black__12-08-2015-4-21-10.jpg

Product Review by Jake Anthony on01/04/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

No Hassle Online Buy - I purchased Andorra wooden swingset from Online with no hassle. I have small area in my backyard for a swingset, and this one fit perfectly. It wasn’t too bad to assemble, and the directions were great. My wife and I are no DIYers and were able to complete the assembly in about 8 hours over 2 days. My only complaint is that a piece was missing, I called the retailer and it was with me next day!!!! The swing is rated for kids 3-10, and my 3-year old son loves it. Although It might be too small for an older child.

Product Review by Brad C on30/03/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great swing set without breaking the bank - The play set is solid and the instructions are easy to follow. It’s a good play set for the money. I ordered this swingset for my 20 month old son. He's able to climb up the "climbing wall" with little problem. I think this will last a long time, and he will be able to play on it for years to come.

Rated 4.89/5 based on 123 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!