Andorra Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (123 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(113 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Claire United Kingdom on21/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I pre ordered our climbing frame around Xmas time which was great £25 deposit! You can't go wrong with that. The climbing Frame I order was £245 in the sale which it an amazing price for a climbing frame if you look else where they are over £800 odd. I must admit I was a bit unsure and wary to begin with as I thought the wood would just be thin cheap stuff but I was far wrong! Everything is good quality. Took two people to build and it did take about 5 hours. My two children love their climbing frame as soon as they are up they want outside. It's proven a big hit with their friends too. I would not go past climbing frames uk I have recommended it to a lot of friends now. We have even decided to buy a Wendy house off this site too. I must add that the costumer services are brilliant they were all lovely and friendly. The online chat makes things even better

image__21-08-2015-4-9-0.jpg

Product Review by Kelly Hart United Kingdom on08/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We got the climbing frame for our little ones 2nd birthday and she hasn't got off it since. Very well made and very strong! Perfect size for our garden . Swings holds weight of our older child too for lots of family fun. Would recommend!

andorra-climbing-frame__28-08-2015-12-41-1.jpg

Product Review by Simon Robinson United Kingdom on07/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this climbing frame and swing set to help my wife entertain our boys when I'm away from work. Guess what, it does. They love the swings and the slides which sometime we put the paddling pool at the bottom. It was great to get the baby seat swing for our youngest as this can double up as a high chair when having picnics in the garden. Good valve for money and made from strong materials, you can't go wrong with this product.

image__07-08-2015-9-36-55.jpg

Product Review by antoinette murray United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wonderfully idyllic! beautiful wood...strong and smooth. Kids have been out since we put it up. worth every penny...an investment for the garden and for their childhood. Love to see them outdoors so much. So many games revolve around the climbing frame. My best decision this year!!

Antoinette-Murray__06-08-2015-1-14-42.jpg

Product Review by Charlotte Cannon United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our 1 and 3 year old daughters for their birthdays and whilst it took a while to put it all together it was well worth all the effort as they absolutely love it even our 1 year old has mastered how to get up the ladder to the slide. We are really pleased with this product and will definitely be getting additions for it as they get older.

Charlotte-Cannon__06-08-2015-1-34-41.jpg

Product Review by Dan Astley United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love this climbing frame, I can't get them off it! Great price, arrived quicy and took me and a friend about 7 hours to assemble. The instructions are really clear, methodical and easy to understand. Couldn't be happier.

Dan-Astley__06-08-2015-2-14-53.jpg

Product Review by hongling United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

very good! my daughters are very happy! they always play after school and spend lovely time!

Hongling__07-08-2015-10-46-36.jpg

Product Review by zuzana hatcher United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter loves swings and slides so I have decided to purchase a climbing frame for her. I didn't think she'd be using it already at 20 months old but I was wrong. She absolutely loves the swing, she can spend hours on it! And recently she managed to climb up the frame and learnt to slide down (under supervision of course). The frame was quite easy to set up and for me personally it was best purchase ever and worth every penny. Once my newborn son is old enough I will buy him a baby swing so he can also enjoy the climbing frame. :)

IMG_7138_-_Copy__04-08-2015-10-37-49.JPG

Product Review by Pauline United Kingdom on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wonderful climbing frame our best purchase this year our 2.5 year old loves it she plays on it every day and has many hours of fun and enjoyment on it as you all can see glasgow isn't the best place for sunny weather but it doesn't stop her playing on swings and Shute or even just reading stories under the canopy xxx

image__04-08-2015-5-55-22.jpg

Product Review by david moran United Kingdom on03/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We did a lot of research before purchasing and are really happy with it. I'm no DIY expert but the instructions were really clear and easy to follow. The wood is good quality and my 3 boys, all under 4, are using it daily! Would definitely recommend to someone without lots of DIY experience.

WP_20150803_001__03-08-2015-5-46-3.jpg
Rated 4.89/5 based on 123 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!