Andorra Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (123 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(113 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Jaime United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The overall experience was excellent. The ease of build is very good and not excellent due to the length of time is took for my husband to build because of its size :-) I would use this website again.

Product Review by Lydia United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I was very impressed with all aspects of the item I purchased and the quality of the goods.

Product Review by Kim Roberts United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We were very pleased with the climbing frame, the whole thing from beginning ordering, delivery and putting together went well and was an easy transaction. However our grandchildren were even more pleased than we were. Have not left it alone since. Many thanks.

Product Review by Carla Robinson United Kingdom on21/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Your product and service was excellent.

Product Review by Siobhan United Kingdom on16/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I chose this for my 3 year old girl and i am so pleased, although not as pleased as she is! Lovely playset with nice wood and we put it together without any issues too. Thank you Climbing Frames UK!

Product Review by lanoue France on04/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Très bon produit facile à monter seul bémol le temps d attente pour la livraison nous concernant

Product Review by CLEMENT william France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Livraison effectuée dans les délais après une aide à la commande par "chat" bien appréciable puis par téléphone , interlocuteur (trice) agréable et compétent qui ont apporté toute leur aide à cette commande et son paiement. Matériel installé , explication claire et détaillée mais il faut être patient pour le montage, mais le résultat est conforme à la joie et aux sourires de nos petits enfants.

balancoire__04-08-2015-6-16-26.jpg

Product Review by Andorra France on17/03/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Je remercie Johanna, Raphael et toute l'equipe pour l'aide apportée à la commande du portique ANDORRA. livraison bien reçue et conforme à la commande. Encore merci a toutes et tous 
 

Product Review by Elizabeth Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The playset has been a wonderful addition to out backyard and is the main feature of playdates and annual parties for our active toddlers, have had a wonderful experience , great quality, well worth the investment!!

image__11-08-2015-9-39-24.jpg

Product Review by Richard Allen Australia on23/05/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

All I can say is WOW! This climbing frame/swing/slide went far beyond expectations. Fast delivery of one box and the slide at first made me worry the contents wouldn't be up to much and the numerous parts within initially filled me with dread. But by following the very simple instructions and as I built it the multitude of parts all made sense. The clever design and construction all works together to build an incredibly strong frame. All parts fit well and the finished project looked just like the pictures. Once I unleashed the two boys onto it (ages 2 and 3) they didn't want to get off it. (Once they could get my wife and i off it) It became more than just a slide and swing. It became a look out tower, den, shop, cafe and more. I can't recommend this product highly enough. Well made, and well designed. Well done.

Rated 4.89/5 based on 123 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!