Andorra Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.89 out of 5 stars (123 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(113 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(8 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Linzi Harper United Kingdom on24/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was bought as a Christmas gift and so it was mainly built in the garage then the final assembly was done in secret on Christmas Eve. Clear and concise instructions made this easier. The frame is solid and well made and most importantly it's loved by our young children. I foresee many years of fun to be had!

Linzi-Harper__26-04-2016-9-54-39.jpg

Product Review by Donna Collingwood United Kingdom on22/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Brought this climbing frame as we have a small space and found this one to be ideal as it has everything. My kids are 7 & 3 and have so much fun on it. Would Deffo recommend buying.

andorra-climbing-frame__22-04-2016-12-32-35.jpg

Product Review by Matthew Baker United Kingdom on21/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The Andorra climbing has proved to be a big success with my 2 year old daughter. The instructions and material labelling made the construction easy.

20160328_181405__21-04-2016-8-59-40.jpg

Product Review by Joanne Kiel United Kingdom on20/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I can honestly say, this was one of our (when I say our, I mean the grandparents ;)) best ever toy purchases. Now in it's 5th year with us, we began with very gentle swinging, climbing with adult help and being caught at the bottom of the slide. Now it is used for shimmying across the top post, standing swinging with little brothers and friends, tummy spinning so fast you fall over, splashing into the paddling pool from the slide, leaping from the swing mid air, and the latest development...holding gymnastic rings for a budding gymnast to practice. It is as sturdy as ever and has had no repairs during those 5 years. I confess we haven't even re-stained it to protect the wood...although it is now starting to look like it needs it. My only regret is not getting a larger one with more swinging options etc. Highly recommended :)

andorra-climbing-frame__21-04-2016-3-42-5.jpg

Product Review by Nick Ager United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 2 year old loves it and has a great time with her friends. The frame blends-in perfectly in the garden. It fits together easily, and left me with the feeling of satisfaction from a DIY job well done, as though I'd single-handedly constructed the climbing-frame directly from a felled tree.

IMG_0879__19-04-2016-9-38-46.jpg

Product Review by Emma Taylor United Kingdom on18/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Easy to follow assembly instructions, durable frame and keeps our children along with the neighbours kids entertained for hours! Really good price and value for money, would 100% recommend!

image__18-04-2016-8-21-27.jpeg

Product Review by Natalie United Kingdom on14/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought the Andorra for our little boy last summer but then moved house so it's been sitting in the garage until yesterday when we finally built it!! It took my husband and father-in-law a good 5 or 6 hours to put together but we're really impressed with the quality at such a great price. Our 4 year old has been on it constantly in the last 24 hours and is a very happy little boy!!!! Would definitely recommend.

image__18-04-2016-10-47-5.jpg

Product Review by Nikki White United Kingdom on25/01/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

It took my husband and father 4 hours to build, which was quicker then originally expected. The frame itself is sturdy and has been a big hit with our son. Delivery was quick and turned up at the time it was promised. Overall a fantastic item and would definitely recommend

image__25-01-2016-7-51-23.jpeg

Product Review by Wilson United Kingdom on17/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids (3 and 6) have had so much fun with their friends playing on this. We have a ship's wheel and they love playing Octonauts. The chalk board spent most of the summer with the 'Next mission or adventure' written on it! Great product and very good value for money. We have recommended it to lots of friends. :-)

DSC_0348__17-09-2015-11-14-43.JPG

Product Review by Margaret United Kingdom on09/09/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this when our son was under 2 and he is now nearly 5. We had 9 5 year olds playing on it last week ... at the same time .. See picture! I painted it blue ... With my 3 and 4 year old.. Such fun

andorra-climbing-frame__10-09-2015-12-15-32.jpg
Rated 4.89/5 based on 123 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!