Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame - Reviews

5.00 out of 5 stars (71 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(71 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Slim And Sandra New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you climbing frames Australia for our play area. It started from the very fast delivery to The ease of installation making it quick for the kids to play on. The kids don't watch tv anymore. ,every afternoon they come home from school and play on the play area. My daughter loves the monkey bars and my son loves the slide the best. Strong construction making it good for me to climb up the with them.Cannot fault the plate area.We rate it 10 out of 10.

image--24-01-2014-3-26-101--11-06-2015-6-51-5__11-06-2015-7-54-45.jpg

Product Review by Lisa Mccormack New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 STARS! Best investment EVER!!! My four kids, their friends and our neighbours all absolutely love plying on our climbing frame that I purchased from climbingframes.com.au in 2013. Assembly Instructions were very thorough and easy to follow. Every day they have many, many hours of fun on it. It's big and has plenty of different things for them to explore. Several of my friends have also ordered this same climbing frame after they have visited! It will get many years more use yet. Thanks so much!

photo-2--24-01-2014-9-11-501--11-06-2015-6-52-29__11-06-2015-7-53-40.JPG

Product Review by Julie Busiko New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our grandchildren,they are still a bit little to play on it but I'm pretty sure they are going to enjoy playing on it when they are bigger. My little granddaughter helped put it together with her Dad and Poppy. When I visit them I go out and push her on the swing and help her down the slide and the smile on her face just shows that she loves it. Best present we have ever bought for them.

Mia-and-Jordans-swing-set--24-01-2014-10-49-81--11-06-2015-6-56-17__11-06-2015-7-51-46.jpg

Product Review by Neil Shearer New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame for our 2 children Christmas 2013. Both Julie & I spent quality time together building this great Cubby House. We had our ups & downs but it was great fun working together. Our children love their new cubby house & swings immensely. Thank you Climbing Frames for all your help. Friends of ours want to play in our backyard along with their children plus we have had many requests to build a cubby house for them.

Our-Cubby-House--23-01-2014-2-31-541--11-06-2015-6-57-29__11-06-2015-7-51-7.jpg

Product Review by Natasha Hammond New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Kids love it! Took forever to build but was well worth it. So glad we found the website for climbing frames, we got such a better deal and literally saved $2,000 compared to one with another company that was actually smaller!

cubby--22-01-2014-12-31-371--11-06-2015-6-59-34__11-06-2015-7-50-2.jpg

Product Review by Sally Addison New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our two girls absolutely love our new playground from Climbing Frames. It looks fantastic too. We are very happy with the quality of the playground and the girls love using the shop making cups of tea and real cupcakes. playing on it. Thank you Climbing Frames!!

image--22-01-2014-12-36-11--11-06-2015-7-0-28__11-06-2015-7-47-49.jpg

Product Review by Bonnie New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value and easy to read and follow instructions. A purchase both hubby and I are stoked about and we expect out 5 children will get endless hours of enjoyment out of over the next 10 years.... Our children absolutely love it... It's just a pity that Santa gets all the credit :/

image--22-01-2014-4-12-251--11-06-2015-7-1-27__11-06-2015-7-46-57.jpg

Product Review by Nicole New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids absolutely love this!! They spend half the day up in their little "fort" having tea parties and playing shopkeeper. Fantastic purchase and worth every cent!

Nicole--13-06-2014-1-36-241--11-06-2015-7-3-49__11-06-2015-7-46-15.jpg

Product Review by Golic New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love love love our playgym, our girls love playing shops and games with their friends ...

IMAG1259--21-01-2014-1-4-51--11-06-2015-7-4-42__11-06-2015-7-45-24.jpg

Product Review by Deanne Duggan New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame is fantastic! Our boys love it, hours of fun! The wood is very smooth so no splinters on little Hands. The product is very good quality.

image--21-01-2014-6-27-591--11-06-2015-7-6-26__11-06-2015-7-44-32.jpg
Rated 5.00/5 based on 71 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!