Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame - Reviews

5.00 out of 5 stars (71 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(71 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Brianne Gorman Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our little girls were so excited when we had this playset delivered and I must admit so was I!!  It took a little convincing to get the hubby to start installing it but with the help from the neighbour it didn't take too long. We're very pleased with our purchase, the whole ordering process and delivery was such a easy process. If were ever in the need of anything else we're definitely turning to Climbing Frames. 

 

Product Review by Melissa Carson New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We have backyard envy!! A decision to spend money on this was the best investment...we have x3 kids under 6, whom now spend alot of time outside, and spend hours on this thing hanging with the neighbours as well. Means mum gets things done and my kids are outside...being kids (not wanting technology) Dad put this together by himself and was a proud moment for him. Would definitely recommend to any family

FB_IMG_1439330556023__11-08-2015-8-0-26.jpg

Product Review by Liz New Zealand on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic r climbing frame great instructions and up in two days!! Highly recommend!

image__11-08-2015-11-15-50.jpg

Product Review by Josh New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value, great and easy to read instructions and assembly. Best of all Kids love it and use it all the time.

2014-014--04-02-2014-11-14-261--11-06-2015-6-39-3__11-06-2015-8-1-53.JPG

Product Review by Toni Dakin New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our family loves the climbing frame, best Christmas present ever. Provides hours of entertainment for our children and their friends they are always outside playing and the slide and rock wall are amazing!! Thank you we definitely made the right decision when we decided on Climbing Frames and were extra surprised when it was delivered so quickly especially when we ordered it so close to Christmas.

078--02-02-2014-6-15-191--11-06-2015-6-40-8__11-06-2015-8-1-4.JPG

Product Review by Warren Yates New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the climbing frame (Sandpoint Deluxe) as a Christmas present for our 4 year old Son and 2 year old Daughter as we had recently moved house and had to leave their old cubby behind. It was 70% assembled behind closed doors in the shed and then transferred into its final position on Christmas Eve and finished off once the kids were in bed. They were blown away on Christmas day, they have kept asking since Christmas if they can "go outside and play in the park". We have now moved on to playing Café and serving meals to Mum and Dad as we sit on the two seats. The frame still has features to grow into like the monkey bars and the rings so we're sure that we still have many years of fun to come. The best thing about having a park in the backyard is we can have all our friends’ kids over for a play date without having to leave our house.

climbing-frame--02-02-2014-11-48-81--11-06-2015-6-41-23__11-06-2015-8-0-18.jpg

Product Review by Emma New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So happy with our purchase from Climbing frames.com.au. Such reasonably priced equipment for any size yard. The children love playing in the cubby house, on the swings, fort and slide. So simple to order and make payments. Delivery was quick and efficient. Was able to have it assembled relatively quickly within the timeframe predicted in the instructions. Customer service was of a very high standard. Would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a play set.

image--02-02-2014-1-48-401--11-06-2015-6-42-19__11-06-2015-7-59-35.jpg

Product Review by Emma New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 2 year old & 3 year old love our playset, heaps of fun. 5 out of 5. I was surprised at how easy the instruction were to follow.

Climbing-Frame--28-01-2014-4-13-221--29-05-2014-6-11-451--11-06-2015-6-43-20__11-06-2015-7-58-50.jpg

Product Review by Lynda Bates New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wonderful! From pre-order, changing my order 3 times, then final delivery, your staff were always so friendly & helpful. Our climbing frame was built 3 days before Christmas by my son & son-in-law. It was 40 degrees with no shade at all. They started at 4pm & had it all up, except the slide by 9.30pm. The slide was added Christmas Eve. The look on my 5yr old granddaughter's face Christmas Day was priceless! Of course it rained & we had to erect an emergency shelter... but it didn't stop her from playing. We can't keep her off it Now! She was even upset one night because she hadn't played on it all that day. I can sit for hours watching her play not stop! Its near impossible to get a photo of her in one spot. I did manage to get this photo the other day but they were gone again in 5 seconds. Thank you so so much Climbing Frames Australia! I would not hesitate in highly recommending you! You have made me one happy Ganny with 2very happy Granddaughter's!

20140127-174029--28-01-2014-1-12-591--11-06-2015-6-46-4__11-06-2015-7-56-21.jpg

Product Review by Alison Thomas New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome playground- we were told 12-14 hours for 2 men to assemble and thats pretty much exactly how long it took us! Very solid and such good value in comparison to other similar products we researched. Most importantly, our kids love it!

playground-backfence-1IMG-6908-internet--25-01-2014-11-33-181--11-06-2015-6-47-7__11-06-2015-7-55-30.jpg
Rated 5.00/5 based on 71 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!