Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame - Reviews

5.00 out of 5 stars (71 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(71 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Josh Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic value, great and easy to read instructions and assembly. Best of all Kids love it and use it all the time.

2014-014--04-02-2014-11-14-261__11-06-2015-6-39-3.JPG

Product Review by Cheryl Cosgrove Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you very much climbing frames Australia. Santa gave my four kids aged 11,8,5 and 3 this climbing frame for Christmas. It has saved many fights and gotten all my kids to play well together. They love it. The only problem with the fort is trying to get them off it. It a great buy and I would definitely suggest it to anyone. Thanks again.

unnamed--04-02-2014-2-8-261__11-06-2015-6-36-46.jpg

Product Review by Kristine Mcmurray Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a Christmas gift for our kids and we couldn't be happier. It is a well prepared, well structured climbing gym that the kids absolutely adore. It looks unreal in our backyard - as if it has always been there. It offered amazing value and although it took us longer to assemble than we had hoped it was absolutely worth the effort. We can see us getting at least 10 years use out of this and can see from the quality that it will last. Outstanding value. Highest recommendation.

IMG-5053--05-02-2014-12-15-391__11-06-2015-6-35-34.JPG

Product Review by Andrea Huggins Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was the best Christmas pressie ever! It was a combined present from all of the family so the kids didn't get heaps of other stuff that they didn't need. It has been lovely seeing the kids play outside and has made our lives so much more social. Best of all it is in the safety of our own backyard. We would definitely recommend this product!

playground--13-02-2014-1-10-81__11-06-2015-6-34-39.jpg

Product Review by Tony Golic Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My two girls received there play gym for Xmas and now in late February they have given it a good workout and can say the gym is well built and great quality. The build was done a little at a time after work each day and for my girls seeing their gym take shape xmas couldn't come soon enough. The build went well, it does take time, but well worth the effort with satisfaction for myself in the finished product but even more so for my kds. They love it. Thankyou Climbing Frames Australia. Tony.

IMAG0203--18-02-2014-4-25-271__11-06-2015-6-33-1.jpg

Product Review by Gregory Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My kids love the new sand point climbing frame I built for them. Well designed and excellent instructions.

image--23-04-2014-11-43-81__11-06-2015-6-32-3.jpg

Product Review by Kylie Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Ben loves his cubby! Being only 17 months when he first got it, he could only manage the rock climbing wall. About a month later, he was up and down the ladders with no trouble at all! He's still not convinced about the slide (being an almost vertical drop for him from the top - cause the curve is so tight, and he doesn't realise you need to slide on the outer edge), but he likes climbing in it from the bottom to halfway and sliding down. The best part is, that as he grows he will still get enjoyment out of the cubby. With time, he will gain confidence on the slide, start playing shop-keeper in the cafe window and eventually (I can only hope not too soon!) be able to master the monkey bars! This is the best thing we have ever bought for him and definitely worth it!

IMG-2256-2--01-05-2014-4-12-331__11-06-2015-6-29-37.jpg

Product Review by Guillain Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Nothing to say but positive! everything is perfect (delivery, quality, order tracking, ...) I've recommended your website to recommend my friends and the kids are in paradise! THANKS Climbing Frames France

Guillian--13-05-2014-2-50-111__11-06-2015-6-27-50.JPG

Product Review by Tegan Curby Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My daughter loves her new climbing frame.

Tegan-Curby--03-06-2014-1-31-111__11-06-2015-6-26-47.jpg

Product Review by Jenny Norman Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I can not rate our climbing frame and play house from climbing frames highly enough! We have 3 children (aged 2, 4 and 6) and they all love it!! Very good quality, great customer services and unbeatable prices. I love the fact the swings can be changed, and swapped around to suit your children/ages etc. The extras we purchased (binoculars, captains wheel, telescope) add to encourage imaginative play. The doorbell on the play house is a great feature, and one the children don't seem to tire of! We've had this set up in our garden for coming up to 18 months now, it gets used almost daily and it still looks as great as it did in this picture (the ground works are finished now hahaha!)

DSCN0618--12-08-2014-11-12-0--12-02-2015-12-59-31__11-06-2015-6-25-48.JPG
Rated 5.00/5 based on 71 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!