Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame - Reviews

5.00 out of 5 stars (71 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(71 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Julie Busiko Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our grandchildren,they are still a bit little to play on it but I'm pretty sure they are going to enjoy playing on it when they are bigger. My little granddaughter helped put it together with her Dad and Poppy. When I visit them I go out and push her on the swing and help her down the slide and the smile on her face just shows that she loves it. Best present we have ever bought for them.

Mia-and-Jordans-swing-set--24-01-2014-10-49-81__11-06-2015-6-56-17.jpg

Product Review by Lisa Mccormack Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 STARS! Best investment EVER!!! My four kids, their friends and our neighbours all absolutely love plying on our climbing frame that I purchased from climbingframes.com.au in 2013. Assembly Instructions were very thorough and easy to follow. Every day they have many, many hours of fun on it. It's big and has plenty of different things for them to explore. Several of my friends have also ordered this same climbing frame after they have visited! It will get many years more use yet. Thanks so much!

photo-2--24-01-2014-9-11-501__11-06-2015-6-52-29.JPG

Product Review by Slim And Sandra Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Thank you climbing frames Australia for our play area. It started from the very fast delivery to The ease of installation making it quick for the kids to play on. The kids don't watch tv anymore. ,every afternoon they come home from school and play on the play area. My daughter loves the monkey bars and my son loves the slide the best. Strong construction making it good for me to climb up the with them.Cannot fault the plate area.We rate it 10 out of 10.

image--24-01-2014-3-26-101__11-06-2015-6-51-5.jpg

Product Review by Alison Thomas Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Awesome playground- we were told 12-14 hours for 2 men to assemble and thats pretty much exactly how long it took us! Very solid and such good value in comparison to other similar products we researched. Most importantly, our kids love it!

playground-backfence-1IMG-6908-internet--25-01-2014-11-33-181__11-06-2015-6-47-7.jpg

Product Review by Lynda Bates Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Wonderful! From pre-order, changing my order 3 times, then final delivery, your staff were always so friendly & helpful. Our climbing frame was built 3 days before Christmas by my son & son-in-law. It was 40 degrees with no shade at all. They started at 4pm & had it all up, except the slide by 9.30pm. The slide was added Christmas Eve. The look on my 5yr old granddaughter's face Christmas Day was priceless! Of course it rained & we had to erect an emergency shelter... but it didn't stop her from playing. We can't keep her off it Now! She was even upset one night because she hadn't played on it all that day. I can sit for hours watching her play not stop! Its near impossible to get a photo of her in one spot. I did manage to get this photo the other day but they were gone again in 5 seconds. Thank you so so much Climbing Frames Australia! I would not hesitate in highly recommending you! You have made me one happy Ganny with 2very happy Granddaughter's!

20140127-174029--28-01-2014-1-12-591__11-06-2015-6-46-4.jpg

Product Review by Josh Case Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, kids love it great value.

2014-014--28-01-2014-8-23-161__11-06-2015-6-44-29.JPG

Product Review by Emma Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our 2 year old & 3 year old love our playset, heaps of fun. 5 out of 5. I was surprised at how easy the instruction were to follow.

Climbing-Frame--28-01-2014-4-13-221--29-05-2014-6-11-451__11-06-2015-6-43-20.jpg

Product Review by Emma Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

So happy with our purchase from Climbing frames.com.au. Such reasonably priced equipment for any size yard. The children love playing in the cubby house, on the swings, fort and slide. So simple to order and make payments. Delivery was quick and efficient. Was able to have it assembled relatively quickly within the timeframe predicted in the instructions. Customer service was of a very high standard. Would recommend this company to anyone looking to purchase a play set.

image--02-02-2014-1-48-401__11-06-2015-6-42-19.jpg

Product Review by Warren Yates Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the climbing frame (Sandpoint Deluxe) as a Christmas present for our 4 year old Son and 2 year old Daughter as we had recently moved house and had to leave their old cubby behind. It was 70% assembled behind closed doors in the shed and then transferred into its final position on Christmas Eve and finished off once the kids were in bed. They were blown away on Christmas day, they have kept asking since Christmas if they can "go outside and play in the park". We have now moved on to playing Café and serving meals to Mum and Dad as we sit on the two seats. The frame still has features to grow into like the monkey bars and the rings so we're sure that we still have many years of fun to come. The best thing about having a park in the backyard is we can have all our friends’ kids over for a play date without having to leave our house.

climbing-frame--02-02-2014-11-48-81__11-06-2015-6-41-23.jpg

Product Review by Toni Dakin Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our family loves the climbing frame, best Christmas present ever. Provides hours of entertainment for our children and their friends they are always outside playing and the slide and rock wall are amazing!! Thank you we definitely made the right decision when we decided on Climbing Frames and were extra surprised when it was delivered so quickly especially when we ordered it so close to Christmas.

078--02-02-2014-6-15-191__11-06-2015-6-40-8.JPG
Rated 5.00/5 based on 71 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!