Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame - Reviews

5.00 out of 5 stars (71 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(71 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by GUILLAIN France on06/06/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Rien à dire que du positif ! Tout est parfait (livraison,qualité,suivi de commande,...) site à recommander, mes p'tis bouts sont au paradis! MERCI Climbing Frames

IMG_1650__06-06-2013-8-54-35.JPG

Product Review by Nathalie Marques France on23/01/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

5/5 pour notre portique, les enfants sont ravis ils passent des balancoires, au pont de seinge, puis a la maisonnette qu'ils ont amenages comme ils ont voulus. c'est vrai que ce fut un gros budget mais quel plaisir de voir ainsi nos enfants heureux et pour longtemps. de plus c'est vrai qu'esthetiquement vos portiques sont tres beaux bien plus que tout ce que nous avons pu voir dans le commerce, pour finir c'est un sans faute, il est venu parfaire notre jardin.

Aire-de-jeux-ALTHORP-DELUXE--89-__23-01-2013-2-42-48.jpg

Product Review by Mandy Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our boys have really enjoyed our climbing frame over the last year. We purchased something similar to the Althorp Deluxe, however we had to make a few modifications to fit the space that we had in our back yard. We had to refit the spiral slide to go on the reverse side. Although they say that it can't be done, we managed to do it after a few attempts. It may not be exactly the same as it is meant to be but the kids still enjoy it. It would be good if there was an option or instructions for slides to go on both sides. We also had to adjust the ladder on the monkey bars to fit the existing space and also added a sandpit. It was all easily assembled and adapted. It may have taken a little longer though than the instructions said it would, but still easily done.

IMG_0203__11-08-2015-2-46-48.JPG

Product Review by Kim Miles Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

The kids love their new Sandpoint Deluxe climbing frame. I can't get them to come inside now! My husband was a little scared when he saw how many pieces of wood there were, but was pleasantly surprise how easier it went together following the instructions set by set. 5/5 and will be recommending to everyone who wants to bring the playground home with them for endless play.

DSC02317--09-12-2012-5-22-261__11-06-2015-7-8-48.JPG

Product Review by Deanne Duggan Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our climbing frame is fantastic! Our boys love it, hours of fun! The wood is very smooth so no splinters on little Hands. The product is very good quality.

image--21-01-2014-6-27-591__11-06-2015-7-6-26.jpg

Product Review by Golic Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Absolutely love love love our playgym, our girls love playing shops and games with their friends ...

IMAG1259--21-01-2014-1-4-51__11-06-2015-7-4-42.jpg

Product Review by Nicole Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our kids absolutely love this!! They spend half the day up in their little "fort" having tea parties and playing shopkeeper. Fantastic purchase and worth every cent!

Nicole--13-06-2014-1-36-241__11-06-2015-7-3-49.jpg

Product Review by Bonnie Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

 Fantastic value and easy to read and follow instructions. A purchase both hubby and I are stoked about and we expect out 5 children will get endless hours of enjoyment out of over the next 10 years.... Our children absolutely love it... It's just a pity that Santa gets all the credit :/

image--22-01-2014-4-12-251__11-06-2015-7-1-27.jpg

Product Review by Sally Addison Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Our two girls absolutely love our new playground from Climbing Frames. It looks fantastic too. We are very happy with the quality of the playground and the girls love using the shop making cups of tea and real cupcakes. playing on it. Thank you Climbing Frames!!

image--22-01-2014-12-36-11__11-06-2015-7-0-28.jpg

Product Review by Neil Shearer Australia on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We purchased the Sandpoint Deluxe Climbing Frame for our 2 children Christmas 2013. Both Julie & I spent quality time together building this great Cubby House. We had our ups & downs but it was great fun working together. Our children love their new cubby house & swings immensely. Thank you Climbing Frames for all your help. Friends of ours want to play in our backyard along with their children plus we have had many requests to build a cubby house for them.

Our-Cubby-House--23-01-2014-2-31-541__11-06-2015-6-57-29.jpg
Rated 5.00/5 based on 71 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!