Althorp Deluxe Climbing Frame - Reviews

5.00 out of 5 stars (71 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(71 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Carly don United Kingdom on19/04/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for my two children age 3 & 4 i have to say it's been worth every penny. They play on it everyday in any weather. It's a very hard wearing sturdy play centre and would highly recommend this to anyone interested. Fantastic product

image__19-04-2016-8-42-38.jpeg

Product Review by Elaine McGill United Kingdom on29/02/2016

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this for our 4 year old son and just finished the mammoth task of building it! Its fantastic!! Quality of the product is excellent and the instructions for building are good and easy too follow. Just allow yourself plenty of time as it has taken us a couple of days! Our son is over the moon! The excitement in his eyes was priceless and when asked what his favourite part was he said all of it! Received lots of complements from friends and neighbours who all can't wait to come for play dates. Would definitely recommend this product!

image1--29-02-2016-8-31-581__29-02-2016-8-44-24.JPG

Product Review by Jackie L. United Kingdom on17/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My son absolutely loves his new frame which I’m over the moon about. Putting the frame up is quite arduous, as well as the preparation but the manual was detailed with step by step instructions. I would advise double checking the diagrams as to whether it refers to the front or back of the frame. Despite that sounding obvious, occasionally it wasn’t that clear. Don’t let yourself get overwhelmed with all the pieces, take your time and go step by step.

Product Review by LISCH France on30/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Nous avons acheté le modèle de jeu Althorp Deluxe pour nos 2 enfants, et c'est vraiment un excellent achat, à tous les niveaux : matériaux de bonne qualité, montage facile, service après-vente très rapide et efficace... et surtout le bonheur des enfants quand ils sont dedans ! Le montage s'est étalé sur une semaine à un rythme pas trop soutenu, le montage se fait facilement et c'est très bien expliqué. Le service après vente est très réactif et à répondu à toutes nos attentes. Nous sommes ravis pour cet achat, merci Climbing Frames !

IMG_7969__30-08-2015-2-11-29.JPG

Product Review by Basles France on28/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Une aire de jeux idéale pour notre fille, surtout avec ses copains et copines. Elle adore le toboggan et le mur d'escalade. Que du bonheur, merci!

20150828_165359__28-08-2015-8-22-4.jpg

Product Review by dorr France on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Superbe maison, dommage que les parties plastiques du toboguan se fissurent.

IMGP2066__05-08-2015-8-51-28.JPG

Product Review by Château de Gérigny France on05/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

L'aire de jeux s'intègre parfaitement au parc du château, elle résiste bien au assauts des nombreux enfants de nos hôtes, ils en ont fait leur petit château-fort.
Le montage est assez facile malgré la notice en anglais.
Nous le recommandons à tous nos amis.

DSC-0118__05-08-2015-3-11-47.JPG

Product Review by AUVRAY France on04/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Le paradis pour les enfants qui ne quittent plus l'aire de jeux. En plus, d'être très sécure, cette aire de jeux est très esthétique, ce qui est vraiment un plus pour ce qui prennent soin de leur jardin. Si je devais donner une note, je donnerai 10/10!

Product Review by Benoit France on15/04/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bonjour,
 
j'ai bien reçu il y a 2 semaines l'aire de jeux Althorp Deluxe. L'aire de jeux est bientôt terminée, et tout s'est passé parfaitement (d'ailleurs un grand bravo car tout est très simple, bien expliqué et d'excellente qualité).

Product Review by Bailly Arnaud France on26/05/2014

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Produit de très bonne qualité, montage long (48 heures pleines à 2 personnes et sans chômer) mais très explicite (par contre en anglais uniquement mais les images aident beaucoup). Une fois le tout monté les enfants n'en descendent plus, un vrai bonheur de les voir dedans !

PS : n'hésitez pas à prendre la version "deluxe" plutôt que normale, ça change vraiment l'aspect de l'aire de jeux.

PS2 : service client au top, bravo climbing frames et service après vente semble au top (à confirmer mais ça semble l'être)

Note du vendeur: Le manuel est désormais disponible en français

maison__26-05-2014-1-44-31.jpg
Rated 5.00/5 based on 71 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!