Althorp Climbing Frame - Reviews

4.76 out of 5 stars (21 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(16 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(5 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by debuigne France on04/08/2015

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

Bonjour, Globalement satisfait du produit, j'ajouterai 2 remarques: - Les vis du toboggan n'étaient pas inoxydables et étaient rouillées au bout d'un an. Votre service après vente me les a heureusement remplacé. - Le bac à fleur est une très bonne idée mais la position du toit fait que la terre n'est jamais arrosée. Les fleurs sont du coup souvent sèches. Mis à part ces 2 petits soucis, nous sommes très content de notre achat. Cordialement

P1070903__04-08-2015-6-29-10.JPG

Product Review by boulanger France on02/04/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Les enfants adorent ! Produit de bonne qualité,  Climbing Frames France est une maison sérieuse.  Rien a redire très bon service, SAV idem, merci climbing !

SDC12055__02-04-2013-7-15-47.JPG

Product Review by S├ębastien M France on20/02/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Le toboggan en tube, il ne peuvent plus s'en passer!

Product Review by Sarah Australia on11/08/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I spent about 6 months reading reviews and evaluating different climbing frames sets for my children as a Christmas present. Unfortunately living in Western Australia does not give you much to choose from. I decided to have a look interstate and found climbing frames Australia had a warehouse in wa! Woot! So I researched on the website the best climbing frame to fit within our yard. I eventually came across the sandpoint climbing frame (we just had to get a tube slide!). From purchase to delivery I was very well looked after and felt safe in purchasing from an online reputable company. My husband picked up the boxes for me and went away on his FIFO work. I decided to attempt at building this product myself (a housewife!). From start to finish it was a complete smooth transition to building the playground. I spent a few nights per week building the main frame in the garage listening to Christmas carol songs!?? After building the item in 3 seperate pieces my husband came back and we moved it outside. He helped put the pieces together and complete the slide. It has now been 8 months since we have had this play equipment and it is by far the best investment I have made for my children's outdoor rec needs. It is used daily (when weather permits!) I highly recommend climbing frames Australia for your next playground purchase. I now have bragging rights to anyone who sees the playground and asks who built it! - that's right the mrs!??

image__11-08-2015-1-40-13.jpg

Product Review by Tara Savi Australia on11/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Amazing!!!!

After reading tons of reviews on the internet on a variety of playsets we settled on this huge climbing frame. When it came to building I laid all the parts out and checked them - nothing was damaged or missing. I then labelled each wood piece clearly. Then i grouped each board & hardware in a pile for each step as my husband built. I also helped measure, prop things etc. But it went together smoothly. It’s very sturdy!! 

Product Review by Whitney Lee Australia on11/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We received this product promptly without problems. Construction takes some time so it is necessary to be patient and follow the instructions. It is good quality and brilliant value for money, but the most important thing is that the children love it.

 

Product Review by Caitlin Burrows Australia on11/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

My three children - a four year old and twin boys aged 2 - absolutely LOVE the Althorp! Only thing is, they are fighting over the swings so I may need to replace the trapeze bar with a glider! We’re very happy with our purchase. Thanks Climbing Frames. 

Product Review by Kirsty Lucas Australia on10/07/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We decided to invest a little money in a good swing set for our boys knowing that this would last them a long time. This set took about 2 and a half days to construct. The instruction manual was well written and easy to follow. The tower itself is huge but our kids and their friends love it!

Product Review by Josh Case New Zealand on11/06/2015

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Fantastic climbing frame, kids love it great value.

2014-014--28-01-2014-8-23-161--11-06-2015-6-44-29__11-06-2015-7-57-54.JPG

Product Review by Andrew & Stacey New Zealand on08/09/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

 

This was a big investment for us but we can see we have healthy, happier kids for it so it is well worth every cent.  It’s so sweet watching them take turns pushing each other on the swings. There is a great range on the Climbing Frames website – it’s such an attractive set being made of cedar wood and it really suits our backyard. Despite the neighbours on both sides having playsets, all the kids want to come and play on ours now and we will have the best summer with this in our backyard.

Rated 4.76/5 based on 21 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!