14ft JumpKing Orbounder Trampoline - Reviews

4.78 out of 5 stars (9 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(7 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(2 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Jo Restall-Young United Kingdom on28/11/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent customer service. Easy to assemble. Hours of fun :-)

Product Review by simon davies United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We've had this trampoline for a week now, most of which has been a very rainy week but I can honestly say we've had our moneys worth already, amazing value for money, our 2 boys, 8 and 14 have been on it at every available opportunity, delivery was prompt, and I even managed to put it together on my own in a couple of hours, looking forward to a long summer of fun on it.

Product Review by Jon H United Kingdom on24/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Great price. Great product. Can't fault it. 

Product Review by Rachael United Kingdom on24/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

I absolutely love this. I'll admit, I say I bought it for my sons but really it was for me. I feel like a big kid again! 

Product Review by Levi Jones Australia on20/08/2013

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We originally wanted a smaller tramp but because there was nothing smaller in stock we stuck with this one and boy am I happy we did. It's huge and the kids absolutely love it, I even have a jump on it now and then haha. 100/100 for me!

Product Review by Casey Australia on25/09/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this for our kids and it is fantastic - seems to handle weather exposure well and is really well made. Awesome.

Product Review by Jackie Myers Australia on20/06/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

We were given great advice from the customer service team and went for this bigger option of the 14FT and it fits perfectly into our new backyard. The kids absolutely love it and so do we.

Product Review by Rod Murray Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We brought this for Christmas last year and Santa managed to put this together on Christmas Eve - the look on our little girl's face was priceless. Thanks Climbing Frames.

Product Review by Ella Neale Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We shopped around for ages for a trampoline and purchased this through Climbing Frames at an amazing price. We have 2 boys and they play on it every day and it's been great in getting them outdoors and enjoying the sunshine.

Rated 4.78/5 based on 9 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!