12ft JumpKing Air Trampoline (Inc Ladder) - Reviews

4.90 out of 5 stars (10 reviews submitted)

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!


Reviews By Rating

5 out of 5 stars
(9 reviews)

Read Reviews

4 out of 5 stars
(1 reviews)

Read Reviews

3 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

2 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

1 out of 5 stars
(0 reviews)

Read Reviews

Product Reviews

Product Review by Sian Cottion United Kingdom on31/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent price, excellent trampoline and a great service was delivered in 24 hours!. My 7 year old daughter loves it!, She has hours of fun and is well occupied!

Product Review by Rogerdodge United Kingdom on31/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought in online which was great, I put this up by myself and took me just over an hour which was perfect! Easy to follow instructions, I looked at the pictures rather than trying to read as i found it easier. The hardest part was putting the springs on but with a little brut force this is easy to do on your own. The trampoline is excellent value for money and well worth the discount price - my children love it.

Product Review by Roley, Suffolk United Kingdom on31/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Excellent! All the bits were supplied and without any damage, etc. I found the instructions easy to follow, as long as you also use a bit of common sense, have only been using it for 2 weeks, so cannot comment on any long term issues but i have found it a very good buy.

Product Review by Collett. Jane United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

I can't get over the amazing value! I just had to write a review, and tell all my friends. I thought trampolines cost much more but it is a really good price! I am quite staggered really. I can't yet accurately comment on durability but hey I don't mind too much. Package it came in was quited heavy but much smaller than I expected.

Product Review by F. Allerton United Kingdom on30/05/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

Bought this 10ft trampoline as a replacement for our old 8ft trampoline which we'd had for about 5 years. Really good value for money- only £99 on a weekend sale, excellent quality product, looks good in the garden being mostly green and black and easy to assemble. Most importantly our 11 and 7 year olds love it!

Product Review by harriet chivers United Kingdom on24/02/2012

4 out of 5 Stars!

4 out of 5 Stars!

trampolines are all the rage now so naturally i had to get 1 for my daughter, its great fun. glad i bought it for her never seen her so happy. 

Product Review by Derek T United Kingdom on24/02/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a present for my grandchildren, whenever they come round the first thing they do is run out to the garden to play on it. Very pleased with the price, didn't take long to build even at my age.

Product Review by Nicola Panes Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We bought this product for our daughter for Christmas last year and she absolutely loves it! 

Product Review by Diane Pearson Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

We ordered our trampoline over the phone and I must say the process was so easy. The sales women who took my order was so polite and answered every question I had. It was the first time buying something online so it was great to actually speak to someone. Thanks again, have recommended your company to all of our friends interested in outdoor play equipment! Oh and the product is great too, had lots of use since we purchase it. 

Product Review by Mark Rowe Australia on20/06/2012

5 out of 5 Stars!

5 out of 5 Stars!

This was a Christmas present last year for our grandkids for when they and stay. My son purchased the Stonybrook for their place and they love it so we thought we would get them a trampoline to use at ours. They love coming to stay! As soon as they arrive, they run outside to the garden almost immediately. We are very glad we made the purchase. 

Rated 4.90/5 based on 10 customer reviews

Submit a Review Now

Bad            Good

Note: HTML is not translated!